WordPress 2.8.4 20090820 - en to zh translation catalogue (2687 entries)

en: <strong>ALERT: You are logged out!</strong> Could not save draft. <a href="%s" target="blank">Please log in again.</a>
zh: <strong>警告：您已經登出！</strong>無法儲存草稿。<a href="%s" target="blank">請再登入一次。</a>

en: Can&#8217;t delete the <strong>%s</strong> category: this is the default one
zh: 您不能刪除預設分類：「<strong>%s</strong>」。

en: Comment %d does not exist
zh: 迴響 %d 並不存在

en: You did not enter a category name.
zh: 您並未輸入分類名稱。

en: The category you are trying to create already exists.
zh: 該分類已經存在。

en: Category <a href="#%s">%s</a> added
zh: 已新增分類：<a href="#%s">%s</a>

en: You did not enter a tag name.
zh: 您並未輸入分類名稱。

en: Tag <a href="#%s">%s</a> added
zh: 已新增標籤：<a href="#%s">%s</a>

en: No tags found!
zh: 找不到標籤！

en: Error: you are replying to a comment on a draft post.
zh: 錯誤：您正在回覆一篇草稿的迴響。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a comment.
zh: 抱歉，要登入才能發表迴響回覆喔！

en: Error: please type a comment.
zh: 錯誤：請填寫迴響內容。

en: Please provide a custom field value.
zh: 請提供自訂欄位的值。

en: User <a href="#%s">%s</a> added
zh: 已新增使用者：<a href="#%s">%s</a>

en: g:i:s a
zh: H:i:s

en: Draft Saved at %s.
zh: 草稿已儲存於 %s。

en: Someone
zh: 訪客

en: Autosave disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh: 自動儲存已停用：%s 正在編輯本頁。

en: Autosave disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh: 自動儲存已停用：%s 正在編輯本篇文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit this page.
zh: 您不可編輯本網誌分頁。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 您不可編輯本篇文章。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this page.
zh: 儲存已停用：%s 正在編輯本頁。

en: Saving is disabled: %s is currently editing this post.
zh: 儲存已停用：%s 正在編輯本篇文章。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 喂！您想幹麼？

en: Category not updated.
zh: 並沒有更新分類。

en: Tag not updated.
zh: 並未更新標籤。

en: No posts found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的文章。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

en: Pending Review
zh: 待審中

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: An error has occured. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 發生錯誤。請稍重新整理頁面試看看。

en: Thank you for creating with <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>.
zh: 感謝您使用 <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">WordPress</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/">Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/">說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/4">Feedback</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/forum/4">回饋與建議</a>

en: Visit Site
zh: 造訪網站

en: Howdy, <a href="%1$s" title="Edit your profile">%2$s</a>
zh: 您好， <a href="%1$s" title="編輯您的個人資訊">%2$s</a>！

en: Turbo
zh: 加速

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Invalid plugin page
zh: 不正確的外掛頁面

en: Cannot load %s.
zh: 無法載入 %s。

en: You are not allowed to import.
zh: 不允許您匯入。

en: Invalid importer.
zh: 不正確的匯入程式。

en: Cannot load importer.
zh: 無法載入匯入程式。

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限上傳檔案。

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: You are not allowed to delete categories.
zh: 您不可刪除該分類。

en: Edit Category
zh: 編輯分類

en: Category added.
zh: 分類已新增。

en: Category deleted.
zh: 分類已刪除。

en: Category updated.
zh: 分類已更新。

en: Category not added.
zh: 並沒有新增分類。

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 搜尋『%s』的結果

en: Search Categories
zh: 搜尋分類

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批次管理

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: <strong>Note:</strong><br />Deleting a category does not delete the posts in that category. Instead, posts that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: <strong>備註：</strong><br />刪除分類並不會刪除該分類所屬的文章以及鏈結。文章會被設定至分類「<strong>%s</strong>」下。

en: Categories can be selectively converted to tags using the <a href="%s">category to tag converter</a>.
zh: 您可以選擇性地將分類轉成標籤，使用<a href="%s">分類標籤轉換器</a>即可。

en: Add Category
zh: 新增分類

en: Category Name
zh: 分類名稱

en: The name is used to identify the category almost everywhere, for example under the post or in the category widget.
zh: 該名稱用在各處識別分類，例如在文章下方或者是分類模組中。

en: Category Slug
zh: 分類代稱

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh: 「代稱（slug）」是用在 URL 列上的名字。通常使用小寫英文字母、數字以及連字號（hyphen -）。

en: Category Parent
zh: 上層分類

en: None
zh: 無

en: Categories, unlike tags, can have a hierarchy. You might have a Jazz category, and under that have children categories for Bebop and Big Band. Totally optional.
zh: 分類與標籤不同，有階層性。您或許會有個 Jazz 分類，然後它下方有 Bebop 與 Big Band 等子分類。完全地開放性選擇。

en: Description
zh: 內容說明

en: The description is not prominent by default, however some themes may show it.
zh: 內容說明欄位預設並不會顯示，然而有些佈景主題會顯示它們。

en: Edit Comment
zh: 編輯迴響

en: Oops, no comment with this ID.
zh: 囧rz，該 ID 沒有迴響。

en: Go back
zh: 回去

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh: 您不可編輯本篇文章的迴響。

en: You are not allowed to delete comments on this post.
zh: 您不可刪除本篇文章的迴響。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot approve this comment.
zh: 您不可編輯本篇文章的迴響，所以您無法核准這則迴響。

en: You are about to mark the following comment as spam:
zh: 您正要將以下迴響標記為垃圾：

en: Spam Comment
zh: 垃圾迴響

en: You are about to delete the following comment:
zh: 您正要刪除以下迴響：

en: Delete Comment
zh: 刪除迴響

en: You are about to approve the following comment:
zh: 您正要核准以下迴響：

en: Approve Comment
zh: 核准迴響

en: Caution:
zh: 警告：

en: Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 您確定要執行嗎？

en: No
zh: 否

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: URL
zh: 鏈結網址

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot disapprove this comment.
zh: 您不可編輯本篇文章的迴響，所以您無法駁回這則迴響。

en: Unknown action.
zh: 不知名的動作。

en: Custom Header
zh: 自定頁首

en: Hide Text
zh: 隱藏內文

en: Show Text
zh: 顯示內文

en: Header updated.
zh: 頁首已更新。

en: Your Header Image
zh: 您頁首的圖片

en: This is your header image. You can change the text color or upload and crop a new image.
zh: 這是您的頁首圖片。您可更改顏色或者上傳一個新圖片後修剪它。

en: Select a Text Color
zh: 請選擇文字顏色

en: Use Original Color
zh: 使用原本的顏色

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Upload New Header Image
zh: 上傳新的頁首圖片

en: Here you can upload a custom header image to be shown at the top of your blog instead of the default one. On the next screen you will be able to crop the image.
zh: 您可在此上傳自訂的頁首圖片，將網誌上方的預設圖片替換掉。下個步驟您可以修剪該圖片。

en: Images of exactly <strong>%1$d x %2$d pixels</strong> will be used as-is.
zh: 圖片將使用的範圍為：<strong>%1$d x %2$d pixels</strong>。

en: Choose an image from your computer:
zh: 自您的磁碟上選一個圖片：

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Reset Header Image and Color
zh: 重置頁首圖片以及顏色

en: This will restore the original header image and color. You will not be able to retrieve any customizations.
zh: 這動作將把預設的頁首圖片以及顏色恢復。您的自訂值都將消失。

en: Restore Original Header
zh: 恢復預設頁首

en: Choose the part of the image you want to use as your header.
zh: 請選擇您想要將圖片的哪部分顯示在頁首。

en: Crop Header
zh: 修剪頁首圖片

en: Header complete!
zh: 頁首圖片完成！

en: Visit your site and you should see the new header now.
zh: 請檢視您的網站，新的圖片應該會出現在頁首。

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 編輯『%s』

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: You are about to delete this attachment '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這個附件。
     按下「取消」放棄，按下「確定」刪除。

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 檢視『%s』

en: View
zh: 查看

en: No Tags
zh: 無標籤

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: %s from now
zh: %s 之後

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: %s pending
zh: %s 則審查中

en: Get permalink
zh: 取得固定網址

en: No media attachments found.
zh: 找不到媒體附件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit categories for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限編輯此網誌的分類。

en: Update Category
zh: 更新分類

en: Edit Comments on &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 編輯『%s』的迴響

en: Edit Comments
zh: 編輯迴響

en: %s comment approved | %s comments approved
zh[0]: 已核准 %s 則迴響
zh[1]: 已核准 %s 則迴響

en: %s comment deleted | %s comments deleted
zh[0]: 已刪除了 1 則迴響
zh[1]: 已刪除 %s 則迴響

en: %s comment marked as spam | %s comments marked as spam
zh[0]: 已標記 %s 則迴響為垃圾。
zh[1]: 已標記 %s 則迴響為垃圾。

en: All | All
zh[0]: 全部
zh[1]: 全部

en: Pending (<span class="pending-count">%s</span>) | Pending (<span class="pending-count">%s</span>)
zh[0]: 待審中 <span class="pending-count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 待審中 <span class="pending-count">(%s)</span>

en: Approved | Approved
zh[0]: 已核准
zh[1]: 已核准

en: Spam (<span class="spam-count">%s</span>) | Spam (<span class="spam-count">%s</span>)
zh[0]: 垃圾 <span class="spam-count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 垃圾 <span class="spam-count">(%s)</span>

en: Search Comments
zh: 搜尋迴響

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh: 正顯示 %s&#8211;%s 共 %s

en: Unapprove
zh: 駁回

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Mark as Spam
zh: 標記為垃圾

en: Show all comment types
zh: 顯示全部迴響類型

en: Comments
zh: 迴響

en: Pings
zh: 通告

en: Filter
zh: 過濾

en: Delete All Spam
zh: 刪除全部垃圾

en: No comments awaiting moderation&hellip; yet.
zh: 沒有待審查的迴響。

en: No results found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的迴響。

en: Post updated. <a href="%s">View post</a>
zh: 文章已更新。<a href="%s">檢視文章</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 已更新自訂資料欄位。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自訂欄位已刪除

en: Post updated.
zh: 文章已更新。

en: Post published. <a href="%s">View post</a>
zh: 文章已發表。<a href="%s">檢視文章</a>

en: Post saved.
zh: 文章已儲存。

en: Post submitted. <a href="%s">Preview post</a>
zh: 文章已送出。<a href="%s">預覽文章</a>

en: Post restored to revision from %s
zh: 文章回存自 %s 的版本

en: There is an autosave of this post that is more recent than the version below.  <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>.
zh: 這裡有本篇文章最新版本的自動儲存。<a href="%s">檢視該自動儲存</a>。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Draft
zh: 儲存為草稿

en: Save as Pending
zh: 儲存為審核中

en: Preview Changes
zh: 預覽修改

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Privately Published
zh: 私密、已發表

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Visibility:
zh: 可見度：

en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Password protected
zh: 密碼保護

en: Public, Sticky
zh: 公開、置頂

en: Public
zh: 公開的

en: Stick this post to the front page
zh: 將本篇文章置頂

en: Password:
zh: 登入密碼：

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: Scheduled for: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 已排程於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Published on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 已發表於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Publish <b>immediately</b>
zh: <b>立刻</b>發佈

en: Schedule for: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 排程於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: Publish on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 發表於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: You are about to delete this draft '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這篇草稿。
    按下「取消」便會停止，按下「確定」便會刪除。

en: You are about to delete this post '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這篇文章。
    按下「取消」便會停止，按下「確定」便會刪除。

en: Schedule
zh: 排程

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Submit for Review
zh: 送交審查

en: Update Post
zh: 更新文章

en: Separate tags with commas.
zh: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add new tag
zh: 新增標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Choose from the most used tags in %s
zh: 自 %s 中選取最常用標籤

en: All Categories
zh: 全部分類

en: Most Used
zh: 熱門分類

en: + Add New Category
zh: + 新增分類

en: Add New Category
zh: 新增分類

en: New category name
zh: 分類名稱：

en: Parent category
zh: 上層分類

en: Keep this post private
zh: 保持本文為私密文

en: Post Password
zh: 文章密碼

en: Password Protect This Post
zh: 密碼保護文章

en: Setting a password will require people who visit your blog to enter the above password to view this post and its comments.
zh: 設定密碼將讓使用者在閱讀本篇文章或者留言時需要輸入密碼。

en: Excerpt
zh: 文章摘要

en: Excerpts are optional hand-crafted summaries of your content that can be used in your theme. <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Excerpt" target="_blank">Learn more about manual excerpts.</a>
zh: 文章摘要是選擇性地手動摘錄您的內容並可使用於您的佈景主題中。您可以<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Excerpt" target="_blank">在您的模板中使用他們</a>。

en: Already pinged:
zh: 已發送通告：

en: Send trackbacks to:
zh: 傳送<abbr title="Trackback">引用</abbr>至：

en: Separate multiple URLs with spaces
zh: 用空白區分多個網址

en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you&#8217;ve linked to them. If you link other WordPress blogs they&#8217;ll be notified automatically using <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">pingbacks</a>, no other action necessary.
zh: <abbr title="Trackback">引用</abbr>是種通知其他網誌系統，您文章中已經連結它們的方式。若是您連結至其他以 WordPress 架設的網誌，他們將會自動地透過<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">通告（pingbacks）</a>被通知，不需要其他多餘的動作。

en: Send Trackbacks
zh: 傳送<abbr title="Trackback">引用</abbr>

en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to a post that you can <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Custom_Fields" target="_blank">use in your theme</a>.
zh: 自訂欄位可用來新增其他文章相關資訊，讓您可以<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Custom_Fields" target="_blank">在佈景主題中使用它們</a>。

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Allow comments on this post
zh: 本篇文章允許迴響

en: Allow <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">trackbacks and pingbacks</a> on this post
zh: 本篇文章允許<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">引用與通告（trackbacks and pingbacks）</a>。

en: Discussion
zh: 討論

en: No comments yet.
zh: 仍無迴響。

en: Show comments
zh: 顯示迴響

en: Post Slug
zh: 文章代稱

en: Post Author
zh: 文章作者

en: Post Revisions
zh: 文章版本

en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
zh: 最近由 %1$s 編輯，時間：%2$s at %3$s

en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 最近編輯時間：%1$s at %2$s

en: Editing Comment # %s
zh: 編輯迴響＃%s

en: View Comment
zh: 檢視迴響

[ctx: adjective]
en: Approved
zh: 已核准

[ctx: adjective]
en: Pending
zh: 審核中

[ctx: adjective]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: Submitted on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh: 發表於：<b>%1$s</b>

en: You are about to delete this comment. 
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除這則迴響。
     按下「取消」便會停止，按下「確定」便會刪除。

en: Update Comment
zh: 更新迴響

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: E-mail (%s):
zh: 電子郵件（%s）：

en: send e-mail
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: E-mail:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: visit site
zh: 造訪網站

en: URL (%s):
zh: 網址（%s）：

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Link Categories
zh: 鍊結分類

en: Categories deleted.
zh: 分類已刪除。

en: <strong>Note:</strong><br />Deleting a category does not delete the links in that category. Instead, links that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: <strong>備註：</strong><br />刪除分類並不會刪除該分類所屬的文章以及鏈結。鏈結會被設定至分類「<strong>%s</strong>」下。

en: Add Link Category
zh: 新增鍊結分類

en: Link Category name
zh: 鍊結分類名稱

en: Link Category slug
zh: 鍊結分類代稱

en: Description (optional)
zh: 內容說明（可不填）

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit link categories for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限編輯此網誌的鍊結分類。

en: Edit Link Category
zh: 編輯鍊結分類

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Edit Link
zh: <a href="%s">鍊結</a> / 編輯鍊結

en: Update Link
zh: 更新鍊結

en: <a href="%s">Links</a> / Add New Link
zh: <a href="%s">鍊結</a> / 新增鍊結

en: Add Link
zh: 新增鏈結

en: Visit Link
zh: 造訪鏈結

en: Keep this link private
zh: 保持本鍊結為私密

en: You are about to delete this link '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這條鍊結。
    按下「取消」便會停止，按下「確定」便會刪除。

en: Target
zh: 視窗開啟目標

en: <code>_blank</code> - new window or tab.
zh: <code>_blank</code> - 新視窗或分頁。

en: <code>_top</code> - current window or tab, with no frames.
zh: <code>_top</code> - 現在的視窗或分頁，無頁框。

en: <code>_none</code> - same window or tab.
zh: <code>_none</code> - 同個視窗或分頁。

en: Choose the target frame for your link.
zh: 為您的鍊結選一個目標頁框。

en: rel:
zh: 關係：

en: identity
zh: 身份

en: another web address of mine
zh: 我的另一個網址

en: friendship
zh: 友誼關係

en: contact
zh: 連絡人

en: acquaintance
zh: 熟人

en: friend
zh: 朋友

en: none
zh: 無

en: physical
zh: 實際關係

en: met
zh: 認識

en: professional
zh: 專業

en: co-worker
zh: 同僚

en: colleague
zh: 同事

en: geographical
zh: 地理關係

en: co-resident
zh: 同住

en: neighbor
zh: 鄰居

en: family
zh: 家族

en: child
zh: 子女

en: kin
zh: 親戚

en: parent
zh: 父母

en: sibling
zh: 兄弟姊妹

en: spouse
zh: 配偶

en: romantic
zh: 親密關係

en: muse
zh: 單戀

en: crush
zh: 失戀

en: date
zh: 交往中

en: sweetheart
zh: 熱戀中

en: If the link is to a person, you can specify your relationship with them using the above form. If you would like to learn more about the idea check out <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>.
zh: 若該鍊結是連到一個人，您可以使用上面的表單指定您與該員的關係。若您想知道更多關於這玩意兒，請參考 <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>。

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh: 鏈結網路（<abbr title="XHTML Friends Network">XFN</abbr>）

en: Image Address
zh: 圖片位址

en: RSS Address
zh: RSS 位址

en: Notes
zh: 附註

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh: （ 0 代表不評分）

en: Advanced
zh: 進階設定

en: Link added.
zh: 已新增鏈結。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Example: Nifty blogging software
zh: 例：漂亮的網誌軟體

en: Web Address
zh: 網站位址

en: Example: <code>http://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; don&#8217;t forget the <code>http://</code>
zh: 例：<code>http://wordpress.org/</code> &#8212; 別忘記 <code>http://</code>

en: This will be shown when someone hovers over the link in the blogroll, or optionally below the link.
zh: 這將會顯示在游標指到聯播清單的鍊結上時，或是選擇性地出現在鍊結下方。

en: Page updated. <a href="%s">View page</a>
zh: 頁面已更新。<a href="%s">檢視頁面</a>

en: Page published. <a href="%s">View page</a>
zh: 頁面已發表。<a href="%s">檢視頁面</a>

en: Page submitted. <a href="%s">Preview page</a>
zh: 頁面已送出。<a href="%s">預覽頁面</a>

en: Page restored to revision from %s
zh: 文章回存自版本 %s

en: There is an autosave of this page that is more recent than the version below.  <a href="%s">View the autosave</a>.
zh: 這裡有本頁面最新版本的自動儲存。<a href="%s">檢視該自動儲存</a>。

en: You are about to delete this page '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這個分頁。
     按下「取消」放棄，按下「確定」刪除。

en: Update Page
zh: 更新頁面

en: Keep this page private
zh: 保持本頁為私密文

en: Page Password
zh: 分頁密碼

en: Password Protect This Page
zh: 密碼保護頁面

en: Setting a password will require people who visit your blog to enter the above password to view this page and its comments.
zh: 設定密碼將讓使用者在閱讀本頁或者留言時需要輸入密碼。

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Page Parent
zh: 上層分頁

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主頁 (無上層)

en: You can arrange your pages in hierarchies, for example you could have an &#8220;About&#8221; page that has &#8220;Life Story&#8221; and &#8220;My Dog&#8221; pages under it. There are no limits to how deeply nested you can make pages.
zh: 您可使用階層方式安排您的網誌分頁。舉例來說，您可以有個「關於」頁面，而該頁面有「生活手札」與「貓咪與我」等次一級的分頁。而且沒有多少階層深度的限制。

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Page Template
zh: 網誌分頁模板

en: Default Template
zh: 預設模板

en: Some themes have custom templates you can use for certain pages that might have additional features or custom layouts. If so, you&#8217;ll see them above.
zh: 有些佈景主題有客製化模板，提供在某些頁面可使用更多元的功能或是不同的版型。您可在上面看到它們。

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: Page Order
zh: 分頁順序

en: Pages are usually ordered alphabetically, but you can put a number above to change the order pages appear in. (We know this is a little janky, it&#8217;ll be better in future releases.)
zh: 分頁通常以字母順序排列，但您可以在上面輸入不同的數字來排列他們出現的順序。（我們知道這有點鳥，往後會改進的…）

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允許迴響

en: Allow Pings
zh: 允許通告

en: These settings apply to this page only. &#8220;Pings&#8221; are <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">trackbacks and pingbacks</a>.
zh: 這些設定僅用在這個分頁。「通知（Pings）」是<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Introduction_to_Blogging#Managing_Comments" target="_blank">引用與通告（trackbacks and pingbacks）</a>。

en: Page Slug
zh: 分頁代稱

en: Page Author
zh: 作者

en: Page Revisions
zh: 文章版本

en: You are not allowed to delete this page.
zh: 您不可刪除該網誌分頁。

en: Error in deleting...
zh: 刪除時發生錯誤…

en: Edit Pages
zh: 編輯頁面

[ctx: page]
en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Published pages
zh: 已發表的分頁

[ctx: page]
en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已發表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 已發表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: page]
en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

en: Scheduled pages
zh: 已排程的頁面

[ctx: page]
en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: page]
en: Pending Review
zh: 待審中

en: Pending pages
zh: 審查中的分頁

[ctx: page]
en: Pending Review <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Review <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 待審中的文章 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 待審中的文章 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: page]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: manage posts header]
en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

[ctx: page]
en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: page]
en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Private pages
zh: 私密的分頁

[ctx: page]
en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pages
zh: 網誌分頁

en: %s page updated. | %s pages updated.
zh[0]: %s 個頁面已更新。
zh[1]: %s 個頁面已更新。

en: %s page not updated, invalid parent page specified. | %s pages not updated, invalid parent page specified.
zh[0]: %s 個分頁並未更新，被指定不合法的母分頁。
zh[1]: %s 個分頁並未更新，被指定不合法的母分頁。

en: %s page not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s pages not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]:  %s 個頁面並未更新。某人正在編輯。
zh[1]:  %s 個頁面並未更新。某人正在編輯。

en: Page deleted. | %s pages deleted.
zh[0]: 頁面已刪除。
zh[1]: 頁面已刪除 %s 個。

en: Your page has been saved.
zh: 頁面已儲存。

en: View page
zh: 檢視頁面

en: Edit page
zh: 編輯頁面

[ctx: pages]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: No pages found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的分頁。

[ctx: column name]
en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: Submitted
zh: 已送出

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit tags for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限編輯此網誌的標籤。

en: A tag was not selected for editing.
zh: 沒有選擇標籤編輯。

en: Edit Tag
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Tag name
zh: 標籤名稱

en: The name is how the tag appears on your site.
zh: 標籤出現在網站上時所用的名稱。

en: Tag slug
zh: 標籤代稱

en: Update Tag
zh: 更新標籤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Invalid taxonomy
zh: 不正確的分類法

en: Tag added.
zh: 標籤已新增。

en: Tag deleted.
zh: 標籤已刪除。

en: Tag updated.
zh: 標籤已更新。

en: Tag not added.
zh: 並未新增標籤。

en: Tags deleted.
zh: 標籤已刪除。

en: Search Tags
zh: 搜尋標籤

en: Popular Tags
zh: 熱門標籤

en: Add a New Tag
zh: 新增標籤

en: Add Tag
zh: 新增標籤

en: You are not allowed to delete this post.
zh: 您不可刪除本篇文章。

en: Edit Posts
zh: 編輯文章

en: Your post has been saved.
zh: 文章已儲存。

en: View post
zh: 檢視文章

en: Edit post
zh: 編輯

en: %s post updated. | %s posts updated.
zh[0]: %s 篇文章已更新。
zh[1]: %s 篇文章已更新。

en: %s post not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s posts not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]:  %s 篇文章並未更新，某人正在編輯。
zh[1]:  %s 篇文章並未更新，某人正在編輯。

en: Post deleted. | %s posts deleted.
zh[0]: 文章已刪除。
zh[1]: 文章已刪除 %s 篇。

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Search Posts
zh: 搜尋文章

en: Show all dates
zh: 顯示全部日期

en: View all categories
zh: 檢視全部分類

en: List View
zh: 表列式檢視

en: Excerpt View
zh: 摘要檢視

en: No posts found
zh: 沒有符合條件的文章。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to export the content of this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限匯出此網誌的內容。

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: When you click the button below WordPress will create an XML file for you to save to your computer.
zh: 您按下該這按鈕後 WordPress 便會產生一個 XML 檔案讓您存到電腦裡。

en: This format, which we call WordPress eXtended RSS or WXR, will contain your posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags.
zh: 這個格式我們稱它為 WordPress eXtended RSS 或 WXR，它包含您的文章、迴響、自訂欄位以及分類等內容。

en: Once you&#8217;ve saved the download file, you can use the Import function on another WordPress blog to import this blog.
zh: 當您下載並儲存這個檔案後，您可使用另一個 WordPress 網誌的匯入功能將本網誌內容匯入。

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Restrict Author
zh: 限定作者

en: All Authors
zh: 全部作者

en: Download Export File
zh: 下載匯出檔案

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to import content in this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限匯入內容至此網誌。

en: If you have posts or comments in another system, WordPress can import those into this blog. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh: 若是您在其他系統中有文章或者迴響，WordPress能夠將它們匯入到現在的網誌。您要開始的話，請選擇下列您想要匯入的系統：

en: No importers are available.
zh: 沒有可用的匯入程式。

en: Import Blogger
zh: Blogger 匯入

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to import posts and comments from your Blogger account into your WordPress blog.
zh: 您好！如果您有 Blogger 帳戶，這個匯入程式可以把該帳戶下的文章以及迴響全部匯入到 WordPress 網誌裡面歐！

en: To use this importer, you must have a Google account and an upgraded (New, was Beta) blog hosted on blogspot.com or a custom domain (not FTP).
zh: 預使用本匯入程式，您必須要有一個 Google 帳戶、一個已升級的網誌，並且該網誌必須在 blogspot 或者自定網域（不是 FTP）下。

en: The first thing you need to do is tell Blogger to let WordPress access your account. You will be sent back here after providing authorization.
zh: 首先您得讓 Blogger 能夠被 WordPress 存取。當您授權後，您將會回到這裡。

en: Authorize
zh: 認證

en: Authorization failed
zh: 認證失敗

en: Something went wrong. If the problem persists, send this info to support:
zh: 發生某種錯誤。若該問題繼續存在，請回報本訊息給我們：

en: Trouble signing in
zh: 登入後錯誤

en: We were not able to gain access to your account. Try starting over.
zh: 我們無法存取該帳戶。請重置後再試看看。

en: No blogs found
zh: 找不到這個帳戶的網誌。

en: We were able to log in but there were no blogs. Try a different account next time.
zh: 我們能登入，但沒找到任何網誌。請試看看其他的帳戶。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Importing...
zh: 正匯入中...

en: Set Authors
zh: 指定作者

en: Preparing author mapping form...
zh: 準備對應作者自…

en: Final Step: Author Mapping
zh: 最後一步：作者對應

en: Nothing was imported. Had you already imported this blog?
zh: 沒有匯入任何東西。您之前已經匯入過該網誌了嗎？

en: Blogger Blogs
zh: Blogger 網誌

en: Blog Name
zh: 網誌名稱

en: Blog URL
zh: 網誌網址

en: The Magic Button
zh: 動作

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: This feature requires Javascript but it seems to be disabled. Please enable Javascript and then reload this page. Don&#8217;t worry, you can turn it back off when you&#8217;re done.
zh: 本功能使用 Javascript，但它似乎已被關閉。請開啟 Javascript 功能後重新整理本頁。別擔心，您可以於使用本功能完畢後再關閉它。

en: All posts were imported with the current user as author. Use this form to move each Blogger user&#8217;s posts to a different WordPress user. You may <a href="users.php">add users</a> and then return to this page and complete the user mapping. This form may be used as many times as you like until you activate the &#8220;Restart&#8221; function below.
zh: 現在這個使用者將會成為匯入文章的作者。使用這個表單將每篇 Blogger 的文章指定給另外一位 WordPress 帳號。您可以<a href="users.php">新增帳號</a>之後回到本頁完成作者對應作業。本表單可連續使用多次直到您使用下方的『重置』功能。

en: Author mapping
zh: 作者對應

en: Blogger username
zh: Blogger 帳戶

en: WordPress login
zh: WordPress 登入

en: Could not connect to https://www.google.com
zh: 無法連線至 https://www.google.com

en: There was a problem opening a secure connection to Google. This is what went wrong:
zh: 使用安全性連線至 Google 時發生錯誤。訊息如下：

en: Could not connect to %s
zh: 無法連線至 %s

en: There was a problem opening a connection to Blogger. This is what went wrong:
zh: 連線至 Blogger 時發生錯誤。訊息如下：

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜！

en: Now that you have imported your Blogger blog into WordPress, what are you going to do? Here are some suggestions:
zh: 現在您已經將您的 Blogger 網誌匯入 WordPress 了！接下來來要做啥哩？以下是一些建議：

en: That was hard work! Take a break.
zh: 這個過程不容易啊！休息一下唄！

en: In case you haven&#8217;t done it already, you can import the posts from your other blogs:
zh: 萬一您還沒搞定，您可以從您其他的網誌匯入文章：

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="%s">Authors &amp; Users</a>, where you can modify the new user(s) or delete them. If you want to make all of the imported posts yours, you will be given that option when you delete the new authors.
zh: 您可以至<a href="%s" target="%s">作者與帳號</a>頁面下去修改新增的帳號或者刪除它們。若您想將全部已匯入的文章標示成您的帳號，您刪除它們的時候會有這選項。

en: For security, click the link below to reset this importer.
zh: 為了安全性考量，請點選下面的鏈結重置這個匯入程式。它會將您的 Blogger 密碼以及選項自資料庫清除。

en: Restart
zh: 重置

en: We have saved some information about your Blogger account in your WordPress database. Clearing this information will allow you to start over. Restarting will not affect any posts you have already imported. If you attempt to re-import a blog, duplicate posts and comments will be skipped.
zh: 我們已在您的 WordPress 資料庫中儲存一些有關於您的 Blogger 帳戶資料。清除這些資料可以讓您重新開始這個作業。重置這個動作並不會影響到任何您已匯入的文章。若是您嘗試重新匯入一個網誌，重複的文章以及迴響將會被忽略。

en: Clear account information
zh: 清除帳戶資料

en: Import posts, comments, and users from a Blogger blog.
zh: 將 Blogger 網誌文章、迴響及使用者匯入

en: Import Blogware
zh: Blogware 匯入

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from Blogware XML export file into your blog.  Pick a Blogware file to upload and click Import.
zh: 您好！這個匯入程式能夠將 Blogware XML 匯出檔案的內容匯入您的網誌。請選擇一個 Blogware 檔案並按下匯入。

en: Post <em>%s</em> already exists.
zh: 文章 <em>%s</em> 已經存在。

en: Importing post <em>%s</em>...
zh: 正匯入文章 <em>%s</em>…

en: Couldn&#8217;t get post ID
zh: 無法取得文章 ID

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh[0]: %s則迴響
zh[1]: %s則迴響

en: All done. <a href="%s">Have fun!</a>
zh: 全搞定！<a href="%s">快快樂樂 Blogging！</a>

en: Import posts from Blogware.
zh: 自 Blogware 匯入文章

en: Import Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags
zh: 匯入 Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags

en: Steps may take a few minutes depending on the size of your database. Please be patient.
zh: 接下來的步驟需要幾分鐘，看您的資料有多少而定。請耐心等候。

en: Howdy! This imports tags from Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags into WordPress tags.
zh: 嗨！本匯入程式能將現有的 Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags 匯入為 WordPress 標籤。

en: This is suitable for Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags version 0.6.
zh: 這適合用於 Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags 0.6 版本。

en: All existing Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags will be removed after import.
zh: 全部 Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags 將於匯入後移除。

en: Don&#8217;t be stupid - backup your database before proceeding!
zh: 別太鐵齒！繼續下去之前請先備份您的資料庫！

en: Import Tags
zh: 匯入標籤

en: Reading Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags&#8230;
zh: 讀取 Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags&#8230;

en: No Tags Found!
zh: 找不到標籤！

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> post with tags were read. | Done! <strong>%s</strong> posts with tags were read.
zh[0]: 搞定！已讀取 <strong>%s</strong> 篇有標籤的文章。
zh[1]: 搞定！已讀取 <strong>%s</strong> 篇有標籤的文章。

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Import Complete!
zh: 匯入成功！

en: Import Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags into WordPress tags.
zh: 匯入 Bunny&#8217;s Technorati Tags 為 WordPress 標籤。

en: Import DotClear
zh: Dotclear 匯入

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from a DotClear database into your blog.  Mileage may vary.
zh: 您好！這個匯入程式能幫您將 DotClear 資料庫中的文章匯入您的網誌。

en: Your DotClear Configuration settings are as follows:
zh: 您 DotClear 的設定如下：

en: Import Categories
zh: 匯入分類

en: Importing Categories...
zh: 正匯入分類中…

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> category imported. | Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> categories imported.
zh[0]: 搞定！已匯入 <strong>%1$s</strong> 個分類。
zh[1]: 搞定！已匯入 <strong>%1$s</strong> 個分類。

en: No Categories to Import!
zh: 沒有匯入任何分類！

en: Importing Users...
zh: 正匯入使用者中…

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> users imported.
zh: 搞定！已匯入 <strong>%1$s</strong> 個使用者。

en: No Users to Import!
zh: 沒有匯入任何使用者！

en: Importing Posts...
zh: 正匯入文章中…

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> posts imported.
zh: 搞定！已匯入 <strong>%1$s</strong> 篇文章。

en: Importing Comments...
zh: 正匯入迴響中…

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> comments imported.
zh: 搞定！已匯入 <strong>%1$s</strong> 則迴響。

en: No Comments to Import!
zh: 沒有匯入任何迴響！

en: Importing Links...
zh: 正匯入鏈結中…

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> link or link category imported. | Done! <strong>%s</strong> links or link categories imported.
zh[0]: 搞定！已匯入 <strong>%s</strong> 個鏈結或鏈結分類。
zh[1]: 搞定！已匯入 <strong>%s</strong> 個鏈結或鏈結分類。

en: No Links to Import!
zh: 沒有匯入任何鏈結！

en: Import Users
zh: 匯入使用者

en: Import Posts
zh: 匯入文章

en: Import Comments
zh: 匯入迴響

en: Import Links
zh: 匯入鏈結

en: Finish
zh: 結束

en: Welcome to WordPress.  We hope (and expect!) that you will find this platform incredibly rewarding!  As a new WordPress user coming from DotClear, there are some things that we would like to point out.  Hopefully, they will help your transition go as smoothly as possible.
zh: 歡迎使用 WordPress。我們滿懷著希望與期待您將會發現這是多麼令人難以置信的好物！對於一位自 DotClear 跳槽而來 WordPress 的新手，我們想提醒您幾個重點。誠摯地希望它們能夠幫助您輕鬆地轉換平台。

en: Users
zh: 帳號

en: You have already setup WordPress and have been assigned an administrative login and password.  Forget it.  You didn&#8217;t have that login in DotClear, why should you have it here?  Instead we have taken care to import all of your users into our system.  Unfortunately there is one downside.  Because both WordPress and DotClear uses a strong encryption hash with passwords, it is impossible to decrypt it and we are forced to assign temporary passwords to all your users.  <strong>Every user has the same username, but their passwords are reset to password123.</strong>  So <a href="%1$s">Login</a> and change it.
zh: 這匯入程式有個小缺點。因為 WordPress 與 DotClear 都會把密碼加密，不可能反解出來；所以我們強制將全部的密碼都換成暫時密碼。<strong>每個帳號的密碼都會被重置為「password123」</strong>，請【<a href="%1$s">登入</a>】並更改它。

en: Preserving Authors
zh: 保留作者

en: Also, since you&#8217;re coming from DotClear, you probably have been using Textile to format your comments and posts.  If this is the case, we recommend downloading and installing <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>.  Trust me&#8230; You&#8217;ll want it.
zh: 既然您是自 DotClear 平台轉移，您或許需要用 Textile 來格式化您的迴響以及文章。針對這項需求，我們建議您下載並安裝 <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a> 外掛。您將會真的需要它。

en: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">The official WordPress site</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">WordPress 官方網站</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">The WordPress support forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">WordPress 支援</a>

en: That&#8217;s it! What are you waiting for? Go <a href="%1$s">login</a>!
zh: 搞定！您還在等什麼，快<a href="%1$s">登入</a>吧！

en: DotClear Database User:
zh: Dotclear 資料庫帳號：

en: DotClear Database Password:
zh: Dotclear 資料庫密碼：

en: DotClear Database Name:
zh: Dotclear 資料庫名稱：

en: DotClear Database Host:
zh: Dotclear 資料庫主機：

en: DotClear Table prefix:
zh: DotClear 資料表<abbr title="prefix">前置詞</abbr>：

en: Originating character set:
zh: 字元編碼：

en: Import categories, users, posts, comments, and links from a DotClear blog.
zh: 匯入 DotClear 網誌的分類、帳號、文章、迴響以及鏈結等內容。

en: Import GreyMatter
zh: Greymatter 匯入

en: This is a basic GreyMatter to WordPress import script.
zh: 這是個簡單的匯入程式，自 GreyMatter 轉換至 WordPress。

en: What it does:
zh: 它會做以下事項：

en: Parses gm-authors.cgi to import (new) authors. Everyone is imported at level 1.
zh: 分析 gm-authors.cgi 檔案然後匯入新作者。每個人匯入後都會是等級 1。

en: Parses the entries cgi files to import posts, comments, and karma on posts (although karma is not used on WordPress yet).<br />If authors are found not to be in gm-authors.cgi, imports them at level 0.
zh: 分析並匯入文章、迴響，還有<abbr title="karma on post">文章因子</abbr>（雖然 WordPress 內部並不使用文章因子）。<br /> 若是該作者並不在 gm-authors.cgi 檔案中，他們會被匯入成等級 0 的新作者。

en: Detects duplicate entries or comments. If you don't import everything the first time, or this import should fail in the middle, duplicate entries will not be made when you try again.
zh: 偵測到重複的文章或者迴響。若是您第一次執行時並沒有匯入全部東西，或者這個匯入程式之前沒有完全執行完畢，重複的項目並不會在您試第二次的時候再度產生。

en: What it does not:
zh: 它不會做以下事項：

en: Parse gm-counter.cgi, gm-banlist.cgi, gm-cplog.cgi (you can make a CP log hack if you really feel like it, but I question the need of a CP log).
zh: 分析 gm-counter.cgi、gm-banlist.cgi 和 gm-cplog.cgi（若是您願意，您可以製作一個 CP 日誌修改，但是我們認為不沒有 CP 日誌需求）檔案。

en: Import gm-templates.
zh: 匯入 gm-templates 模板檔案。

en: Doesn't keep entries on top.
zh: 沒有文章置頂功能。

en: Second step: GreyMatter details:
zh: 第二步：GreyMatter 詳細資訊：

en: Path to GM files:
zh: GM 檔案路徑：

en: Path to GM entries:
zh: GM <abbr title="Entry">項目</abbr>路徑：

en: Last entry&#8217;s number:
zh: 最後一篇文章的號碼：

en: This importer will search for files 00000001.cgi to 000-whatever.cgi,<br />so you need to enter the number of the last GM post here.<br />(if you don&#8217;t know that number, just log into your FTP and look it out<br />in the entries&#8217; folder)
zh: 匯入程式會搜尋自 00000001.cgi 至 000-管它是啥.cgi 檔案，<br />所以您需要在此輸入最後一篇的 GM 文章號碼。<br />（若是您不知道那個號碼，只要使用 FTP 連上您的<abbr title="Entry">項目</abbr>目錄查看即可。）

en: Start Importing
zh: 開始匯入中...

en: Wrong path, the path to the GM entries does not exist on the server
zh: 錯誤的路徑，伺服器上並沒有該 GM 資料

en: Wrong path, the path to the GM files does not exist on the server
zh: 錯誤的路徑，伺服器上並沒有該 GM 檔案

en: The importer is running...
zh: 匯入程式執行中…

en: importing users...
zh: 正匯入帳號…

en: user %s
zh: 帳號「%s」

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: user %s...
zh: 帳號「%s」…

en: Done
zh: 搞定

en: importing posts, comments, and karma...
zh: 匯入文章、迴響以及文章因子…

en: entry # %s : %s : by %s
zh: 文章＃%s：標題：「%s」作者：%s

en: (already exists)
zh: （已經存在）

en: registered deleted user %s at level 0
zh: 刪除以註冊的帳號「%s」等級 0

en: imported %s comment | imported %s comments
zh[0]: 已匯入 %s 則留言
zh[1]: 已匯入 %s 則留言

en: ignored %s pre-existing comment | ignored %s pre-existing comments
zh[0]: 忽略 %s 則已存在的迴響
zh[1]: 忽略 %s 則已存在的迴響

en: Completed GreyMatter import!
zh: Greymatter 已匯入完畢！

en: Import users, posts, and comments from a Greymatter blog.
zh: 匯入 Greymatter 網誌的帳號、文章以及迴響。

en: Import Jerome&#8217;s Keywords
zh: 匯入 Jerome&#8217;s Keywords

en: Howdy! This imports tags from Jerome&#8217;s Keywords into WordPress tags.
zh: 嗨！本匯入程式能將現有的 Jerome&#8217;s Keywords 匯入為 WordPress標籤。

en: This is suitable for Jerome&#8217;s Keywords version 1.x and 2.0a.
zh: 這適合用於 Jerome&#8217;s Keywords 1.x 與 2.0a 版本。

en: All existing Jerome&#8217;s Keywords will be removed after import.
zh: 全部 Jerome&#8217;s Keywords 將於匯入後移除。

en: Import Version 1.x
zh: 匯入 1.x 版本

en: Import Version 2.0a
zh: 匯入 2.0a 版本

en: Reading Jerome&#8217;s Keywords Tags&#8230;
zh: 讀取 Jerome&#8217;s Keywords 標籤&#8230;

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> tag were read. | Done! <strong>%s</strong> tags were read.
zh[0]: 搞定！已讀取 <strong>%s</strong> 個標籤。
zh[1]: 搞定！已讀取 <strong>%s</strong> 個標籤。

en: Import Jerome&#8217;s Keywords into WordPress tags.
zh: 將 Jerome&#8217;s Keywords 匯入為 WordPress 標籤。

en: Import LiveJournal
zh: LiveJournal 匯入

en: It looks like you attempted to import your LiveJournal posts previously and got interrupted.
zh: 看來您之前想要匯入您 LiveJournal 的文章但被中斷。

en: Continue previous import
zh: 繼續先前的匯入

en: Cancel &amp; start a new import
zh: 取消並重新開始匯入

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to connect directly to LiveJournal and download all your entries and comments
zh: 哈囉！這個匯入程式讓您可以直接連線至 LiveJournal 並下載您所有的文章與迴響。

en: Enter your LiveJournal username and password below so we can connect to your account:
zh: 請於下方輸入您 LiveJournal 的帳號與密碼好讓我們可以連線到您的帳號：

en: LiveJournal Username
zh: LiveJournal 帳號

en: LiveJournal Password
zh: LiveJournal 密碼

en: If you have any entries on LiveJournal which are marked as private, they will be password-protected when they are imported so that only people who know the password can see them.
zh: 若您在 LiveJournal 有任何文章標記為私密文，匯入後他們將會被密碼保護，只有知道密碼的人才能看。

en: If you don&#8217;t enter a password, ALL ENTRIES from your LiveJournal will be imported as public posts in WordPress.
zh: 若您沒輸入密碼，所有自 LiveJournal 匯入的受保護文章將會變成 WordPress 的公開文章。

en: Enter the password you would like to use for all protected entries here:
zh: 請輸入受保護文章所使用的密碼：

en: Protected Post Password
zh: 受保護文章的密碼

en: <strong>WARNING:</strong> This can take a really long time if you have a lot of entries in your LiveJournal, or a lot of comments. Ideally, you should only start this process if you can leave your computer alone while it finishes the import.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>若您在 LiveJournal 裡頭有許多文章或迴響，這將會花費您非常多的時間。理想上您只要執行這個程式然後讓它自己跑到匯入結束即可。

en: Connect to LiveJournal and Import
zh: 連線至 LiveJournal 並匯入

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> If the import process is interrupted for <em>any</em> reason, come back to this page and it will continue from where it stopped automatically.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>若匯入程式因<em>任何</em>原因中斷，回到本頁面將會自動從您上次中斷的地方開始。

en: <strong>NOTE:</strong> You appear to have JavaScript disabled, so you will need to manually click through each step of this importer. If you enable JavaScript, it will step through automatically.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>您看似關閉 JavaScript，所以您必須手動進行本匯入程式的每個步驟。若您開啟 JavaScript，這些步驟將自動進行。

en: Post metadata has been downloaded, proceeding with posts...
zh: 文章資訊已下載，處理文章中…

en: Post <strong>%s</strong> already exists.
zh: 文章 <strong>%s</strong> 已經存在。

en: Imported post <strong>%s</strong>...
zh: 已匯入文章 <strong>%s</strong>…

en: Couldn&#8217;t get post ID (creating post failed!)
zh: 無法取得文章 ID（新增文章失敗！）

en: Failed to create post.
zh: 文章無法建立。

en: Could not get a cookie from LiveJournal. Please try again soon.
zh: 無法自 LiveJournal 取得 cookie。請接著再試一次。

en: Failed to retrieve comment meta information from LiveJournal. Please try again soon.
zh: 解析 LiveJournal 迴響資訊失敗。請接著再試一次。

en: You have no comments to import!
zh: 沒有匯入任何迴響！

en:  Comment metadata downloaded successfully, proceeding with comment bodies...
zh: 迴響資訊下載成功，處理迴響內容中…

en: Failed to retrieve comment bodies from LiveJournal. Please try again soon.
zh: 解析 LiveJournal 迴響內容失敗。請接著再試一次。

en: Anonymous
zh: 訪客

en: LiveJournal is not responding to authentication requests. Please wait a while and then try again.
zh: LiveJournal 並未回應登入要求。請稍後再試一次。

en: XML-RPC Request Failed --
zh: 送出 XML-RPC 要求失敗 --

en: Please enter your LiveJournal username <em>and</em> password so we can download your posts and comments.
zh: 請輸入您的 LiveJournal 帳號<em>與</em>密碼好讓我們可以下載您的文章與迴響。

en: Start again
zh: 再度開始

en: Logging in to LiveJournal failed. Check your username and password and try again.
zh: 登入 LiveJournal 失敗。請檢查您的帳號與密碼後再試一次。

en: Importing Posts
zh: 匯入文章中

en: We&#8217;re downloading and importing your LiveJournal posts...
zh: 正在下載並匯入您的 LiveJournal 文章…

en: Imported post batch %d of <strong>approximately</strong> %d
zh: 已匯入文章 %d 批次屬於<strong>接近</strong> %d

en: Uh oh &ndash; LiveJournal has disconnected us because we made too many requests to their servers too quickly.
zh: 歐歐！我們太快送了太多要求給伺服器導致 LiveJournal 斷線。

en: We&#8217;ve saved where you were up to though, so if you come back to this importer in about 30 minutes, you should be able to continue from where you were.
zh: 我們已儲存這次進度，若您在卅分鐘內回到這個匯入工具，您應該可以自此接著開始。

en: Try Again
zh: 再試一次

en: Import the next batch
zh: 下一個批次匯入

en: Your posts have all been imported, but wait &#8211; there&#8217;s more! Now we need to download &amp; import your comments.
zh: 您的文章已經全部匯入，但稍等！還有更多事情！現在我們需要下載→匯入您的迴響。

en: Download my comments &raquo;
zh: 下載迴響 &raquo;

en: Downloading Comments
zh: 下載迴響中

en: Now we will download your comments so we can import them (this could take a <strong>long</strong> time if you have lots of comments)...
zh: 我們將會下載您的迴響好匯入他們（若您有很多迴響，這或許會花<strong>一段很長的</strong>時間）…

en: Imported comment batch %d of <strong>approximately</strong> %d
zh: 已匯入迴響 %d 批次屬於<strong>接近</strong> %d

en: Your comments have all been imported now, but we still need to rebuild your conversation threads.
zh: 您的迴響已全部匯入，但仍需要重新建立您的迴響串。

en: Rebuild my comment threads &raquo;
zh: 重建迴響串 &raquo;

en: Threading Comments
zh: 巢狀迴響

en: We are now re-building the threading of your comments (this can also take a while if you have lots of comments)...
zh: 我們正在重新建立您的迴響串（當您有很多迴響的時候會花點時間）…

en: Successfully re-threaded %s comments.
zh: 成功重新整理 %s 迴響串。

en: Continuing in %d
zh: 繼續於 %d

en: Continuing
zh: 繼續中

en: Processing next batch.
zh: 處理下個批次。

en: Import posts from LiveJournal using their API.
zh: 使用 LiveJournal API 匯入文章。

en: Import Movable Type or TypePad
zh: Movable Type 與 Typepad 匯入

en: Howdy! We&#8217;re about to begin importing all of your Movable Type or Typepad entries into WordPress. To begin, either choose a file to upload and click &#8220;Upload file and import&#8221;, or use FTP to upload your MT export file as <code>mt-export.txt</code> in your <code>/wp-content/</code> directory and then click "Import mt-export.txt"
zh: 您好！我們將開始匯入 Movable Type 或 Typepad 網誌的文章至 WordPress。請選擇一個檔案上傳後按下「上傳並匯入檔案」按鈕匯入；或者使用 FTP 上傳您的 MT 匯出檔案如 <code>mt-export.txt</code> 至您的 <code>/wp-content/</code> 目錄，然後按下『匯入 mt-export.txt』按鈕匯入。

en: Or use <code>mt-export.txt</code> in your <code>/wp-content/</code> directory
zh: 或者使用位於您 <code>/wp-content/</code> 目錄下的 <code>mt-export.txt</code> 檔案

en: Import mt-export.txt
zh: 匯入 mt-export.txt

en: The importer is smart enough not to import duplicates, so you can run this multiple times without worry if&#8212;for whatever reason&#8212;it doesn&#8217;t finish. If you get an <strong>out of memory</strong> error try splitting up the import file into pieces.
zh: 匯入程式很聰明地會跳過重複的項目，所以您可以執行它好幾次，不需要擔心造成沒有結束的任何原因。若是您得到一個 <strong>Out of Memory</strong> 錯誤訊息，請試著將匯入檔案切成比較小的數個檔案。

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Assign Authors
zh: 指定作者

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported posts and drafts, you may want to change the name of the author of the posts. For example, you may want to import all the entries as admin&#8217;s entries.
zh: 為了方便您編輯以及儲存匯入的文章和草稿，您或許想要更改這些文章的作者。舉例來說，您或許想要將全部文章匯入成 admin 的文章。

en: Below, you can see the names of the authors of the MovableType posts in <em>italics</em>. For each of these names, you can either pick an author in your WordPress installation from the menu, or enter a name for the author in the textbox.
zh: 接著您可以看到全部 MovableType 文章的作者名字以<em>斜體</em>顯示。您可以選取 WordPress 中已存在的作者與每個名字對應，或者為他們輸入新名字。

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a password will be randomly generated. Manually change the user&#8217;s details if necessary.
zh: 若是匯入程式幫 WordPress 產生了一個新帳號，它的密碼將隨機產生。請手動更改該使用者資訊。

en: Current author:
zh: 作者：

en: Create user %1$s or map to existing
zh: 新增帳號 %1$s 或者對應到已經存在的帳號

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: <code>mt-export.txt</code> does not exist
zh: <code>mt-export.txt</code> 檔案不存在

en: Sorry, there has been an error
zh: 抱歉，有錯誤發生

en: <br />Adding tags <i>%s</i>...
zh: <br />正新增標籤 <i>%s</i>…

en: (%s comment) | (%s comments)
zh[0]: （%s則迴響）
zh[1]: （%s則迴響）

en: (%s ping) | (%s pings)
zh[0]: （%s 則通知）
zh[1]: （%s 則通知）

en: Movable Type and TypePad
zh: Movable Type 與 Typepad

en: Import posts and comments from a Movable Type or Typepad blog.
zh: 匯入 Movable Type 或 Typepad 網誌文章以及迴響。

en: Import Blogroll
zh: 匯入鏈結清單

en: Import your blogroll from another system
zh: 從其他系統匯入鏈結清單

en: If a program or website you use allows you to export your links or subscriptions as OPML you may import them here.
zh: 若是您所使用的程式或網站允許您將您的鏈結或訂閱匯出成 OPML 檔案格式，您或許想要將它們從這兒匯入。

en: Specify an OPML URL:
zh: 指定一個 OPML 網址：

en: Or choose from your local disk:
zh: 或者自您的磁碟上選一個：

en: Now select a category you want to put these links in.
zh: 請選擇您要將匯入的鏈結放置到那個分類。

en: Category:
zh: 分類：

en: Import OPML File
zh: 匯入 OPML 檔案

en: Inserted <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 已插入 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Inserted %1$d links into category %2$s. All done! Go <a href="%3$s">manage those links</a>.
zh: 已經將 %1$d 條鏈結插入到分類「%2$s」中。匯入完成！去<a href="%3$s">管理這些鏈結</a>吧！

en: You need to supply your OPML url. Press back on your browser and try again
zh: 您得提供 OPML 網址。請回到您瀏覽器的上一頁再重試一次。

en: Blogroll
zh: 鏈結

en: Import links in OPML format.
zh: 自 OPML 檔案格式匯入鍊結。

en: Import RSS
zh: RSS 匯入

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from an RSS 2.0 file into your blog. This is useful if you want to import your posts from a system that is not handled by a custom import tool. Pick an RSS file to upload and click Import.
zh: 您好！匯入程式會幫您把 RSS 2.0 檔案中的文章匯入您的網誌。它的使用時機在於：當您想要匯入其他系統的文章而沒有自定的匯入程式工具可以使用時。請選擇一個 RSS 檔案上傳後開始匯入。

en: Importing post...
zh: 正匯入文章…

en: Post already imported
zh: 文章已經匯入過了

en: Done !
zh: 搞定！

en: Import posts from an RSS feed.
zh: 自 RSS 訂閱匯入文章。

en: Import Simple Tagging
zh: 匯入 Simple Tagging

en: Howdy! This imports tags from Simple Tagging 1.6.2 into WordPress tags.
zh: 嗨！本匯入程式能將現有的 Simple Tagging 1.6.2 標籤匯入為 WordPress 標籤。

en: This has not been tested on any other versions of Simple Tagging. Mileage may vary.
zh: 這並沒有在其他版本的 Simple Tagging 下測試過。可能會拖很久。

en: To accommodate larger databases for those tag-crazy authors out there, we have made this into an easy 4-step program to help you kick that nasty Simple Tagging habit. Just keep clicking along and we will let you know when you are in the clear!
zh: 考慮到那些大量使用標籤的作者，我們製作這個有簡單四個步驟的程式，幫助您由 Simple Tagging 轉換為 WordPress 內建支援的標籤功能。

en: Step 1
zh: 第一步

en: Reading STP Post Tags&#8230;
zh: 讀取 STP 文章標籤&#8230;

en: No posts were found to have tags!
zh: 找不到有標籤的文章！

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> tag to post relationships were read. | Done! <strong>%s</strong> tags to post relationships were read.
zh[0]: 搞定！已讀取 <strong>%s</strong> 個標籤與文章對應關係。
zh[1]: 搞定！已讀取 <strong>%s</strong> 個標籤與文章對應關係。

en: Step 2
zh: 第二步

en: Adding Tags to Posts&#8230;
zh: 將標籤新增至文章&#8230;

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> tag was added! | Done! <strong>%s</strong> tags were added!
zh[0]: 搞定！已新增 <strong>%s</strong> 個標籤！
zh[1]: 搞定！已新增 <strong>%s</strong> 個標籤！

en: Step 3
zh: 第三步

en: OK, so we lied about this being a 4-step program! You&#8217;re done!
zh: 好，我們承認先前說的四個步驟是錯誤的！已經搞定啦！

en: Now wasn&#8217;t that easy?
zh: 一切不就是那麼簡單？

en: Import Simple Tagging tags into WordPress tags.
zh: 將 Simple Tagging 標籤匯入為 WordPress 標籤。

en: Import Textpattern
zh: Textpattern 匯入

en: Howdy! This imports categories, users, posts, comments, and links from any Textpattern 4.0.2+ into this blog.
zh: 您好！您可匯入 Textpattern 4.0.2+ 的分類、使用者、文章、迴響以及鏈結至網誌。

en: This has not been tested on previous versions of Textpattern.  Mileage may vary.
zh: 這並沒有在舊版的 Textpattern 下測試過。可能會拖很久。

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> link imported | Done! <strong>%s</strong> links imported
zh[0]: 搞定！已匯入 <strong>%s</strong> 條鏈結
zh[1]: 搞定！已匯入 <strong>%s</strong> 條鏈結

en: Welcome to WordPress.  We hope (and expect!) that you will find this platform incredibly rewarding!  As a new WordPress user coming from Textpattern, there are some things that we would like to point out.  Hopefully, they will help your transition go as smoothly as possible.
zh: 歡迎使用 WordPress。我們滿懷著希望與期待您將會發現這是多麼令人難以置信的好物！對於一位自 DotClear 跳槽而來 WordPress 的新手，我們想提醒您幾個重點。誠摯地希望它們能夠幫助您輕鬆地轉換平台。

en: You have already setup WordPress and have been assigned an administrative login and password.  Forget it.  You didn&#8217;t have that login in Textpattern, why should you have it here?  Instead we have taken care to import all of your users into our system.  Unfortunately there is one downside.  Because both WordPress and Textpattern uses a strong encryption hash with passwords, it is impossible to decrypt it and we are forced to assign temporary passwords to all your users.  <strong>Every user has the same username, but their passwords are reset to password123.</strong>  So <a href="%1$s">Login</a> and change it.
zh: 這匯入程式有個小缺點。因為 WordPress 與 Textpattern 都會把密碼加密，不可能反解出來；所以我們強制將全部的密碼都換成暫時密碼。<strong>每個帳號的密碼都會被重置為「password123」</strong>，請【<a href="%1$s">登入</a>】並更改它。

en: Also, since you&#8217;re coming from Textpattern, you probably have been using Textile to format your comments and posts.  If this is the case, we recommend downloading and installing <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a>.  Trust me... You&#8217;ll want it.
zh: 既然您是自 Textpattern 平台轉移，您或許需要用 Textile 來格式化您的迴響以及文章。針對這項需求，我們建議您下載並安裝 <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/category/development/wordpress/textile/">Textile for WordPress</a> 外掛。您將會真的需要它。

en: Textpattern Database User:
zh: Textpattern 資料庫帳號：

en: Textpattern Database Password:
zh: Textpattern 資料庫密碼：

en: Textpattern Database Name:
zh: Textpattern 資料庫名稱：

en: Textpattern Database Host:
zh: Textpattern 資料庫主機：

en: Textpattern Table prefix (if any):
zh: Textpattern 資料表<abbr title="prefix">前置詞</abbr>（如有的話）：

en: Import categories, users, posts, comments, and links from a Textpattern blog.
zh: 匯入 Textpattern 網誌的分類、帳號、文章、迴響以及鏈結。

en: Import Ultimate Tag Warrior
zh: 匯入 Ultimate Tag Warrior

en: Howdy! This imports tags from Ultimate Tag Warrior 3 into WordPress tags.
zh: 嗨！本匯入程式能將現有的 Ultimate Tag Warrior 3 標籤為 WordPress 標籤。

en: This has not been tested on any other versions of Ultimate Tag Warrior. Mileage may vary.
zh: 這並沒有在其他版本的 Ultimate Tag Warrior 下測試過。可能會拖很久。

en: To accommodate larger databases for those tag-crazy authors out there, we have made this into an easy 5-step program to help you kick that nasty UTW habit. Just keep clicking along and we will let you know when you are in the clear!
zh: 考慮到那些大量使用標籤的作者，我們製作這個有簡單五個步驟的程式，幫助您由 UTW 轉換為 WordPress 內建支援的標籤功能。

en: Reading UTW Tags&#8230;
zh: 讀取 UTW 標籤&#8230;

en: The following tags were found:
zh: 找到下列標籤：

en: If you don&#8217;t want to import any of these tags, you should delete them from the UTW tag management page and then re-run this import.
zh: 若是您不想匯入其中某些標籤，您應該將它們自 UTW 標籤管理頁面刪除後，再回到這匯入程式。

en: Reading UTW Post Tags&#8230;
zh: 讀取 UTW 文章標籤&#8230;

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> tag were added! | Done! <strong>%s</strong> tags were added!
zh[0]: 搞定！已新增 <strong>%s</strong> 個標籤！
zh[1]: 搞定！已新增 <strong>%s</strong> 個標籤！

en: Step 4
zh: 第四步

en: OK, so we lied about this being a 5-step program! You&#8217;re done!
zh: 好，我們承認先前說的五個步驟是錯誤的！已經搞定啦！

en: Import Ultimate Tag Warrior tags into WordPress tags.
zh: 將 Ultimate Tag Warrior 標籤匯入為 WordPress 標籤。

en: Import WordPress
zh: WordPress 匯入

en: Howdy! Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this blog.
zh: 您好！上傳您的 WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) 檔案，我們將會為您匯入文章、迴響、自訂欄位、分類以及標籤至網誌。

en: Choose a WordPress WXR file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
zh: 請選擇一個 WordPress WXR 檔案，按上傳後便會匯入。

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported posts and drafts, you may want to change the name of the author of the posts. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh: 為了方便您編輯以及儲存匯入的文章和草稿，您或許想要更改這些文章的作者。舉例來說，您或許想要匯入全部 <code>admin</code> 的文章

en: Import author:
zh: 匯入作者：

en: Import Attachments
zh: 匯入附件

en: Download and import file attachments
zh: 下載匯出檔案附件

en: Map to existing
zh: 對應到已存在的帳號

en: Invalid file
zh: 不正確的檔案

en: Please upload a valid WXR (WordPress eXtended RSS) export file.
zh: 請上傳一個格式相容的 WXR（WordPress eXtended RSS）匯出檔案。

en: All done.
zh: 搞定！<a href="%s">繼續玩！</a>

en: Have fun!
zh: 快快樂樂 Blogging！

en: Importing attachment <em>%s</em>...
zh: 正匯入附件 <em>%s</em>…

en: Remote file error: %s
zh: 遠端檔案錯誤：%s

en: Invalid file type
zh: 不正確的檔案型態

en: Skipping attachment <em>%s</em>
zh: 正跳過附件 <em>%s</em>…

en: Remote server did not respond
zh: 遠端伺服器未回應

en: Remote file returned error response %1$d %2$s
zh: 遠端檔案錯誤回應 %1$d %2$s

en: Remote file is incorrect size
zh: 遠端檔案的大小錯誤

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
zh: 遠端檔案過大，限制是 %s

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh: 抱歉，有錯誤發生。

en: Import <strong>posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags</strong> from a WordPress export file.
zh: 自 WordPress 匯出的檔案匯入<strong>文章、迴響、自訂欄位、頁面、分類以及標籤</strong>。

en: Categories to Tags
zh: 將分類轉換為標籤

en: Tags to Categories
zh: 將標籤轉換為分類

en: Convert Category to Tag. | Convert Categories (%d) to Tags.
zh[0]: 將分類轉換為標籤。
zh[1]: 將分類（%d）轉換為標籤。

en: Hey there. Here you can selectively convert existing categories to tags. To get started, check the categories you wish to be converted, then click the Convert button.
zh: 嗨！本匯入程式允許您選擇性地將現有的分類轉換為標籤。請選取您想要轉換的分類，然後按下轉換按鈕。

en: Keep in mind that if you convert a category with child categories, the children become top-level orphans.
zh: 請注意，若是您連同子分類一同轉換，那些子分類的上層設定將會被移除，所以他們都會在最上層。

en: You have no categories to convert!
zh: 沒有轉換任何分類！

en: Uncheck All
zh: 全部不選取

en: Check All
zh: 全部選取

en: * This category is also a tag. Converting it will add that tag to all posts that are currently in the category.
zh: ＊本分類同時為標籤。轉換它將會將分類下的全部文章增加該標籤。

en: Convert Categories to Tags
zh: 將分類轉換為標籤

en: Convert Tag to Category. | Convert Tags (%d) to Categories.
zh[0]: 將標籤轉換為分類。
zh[1]: 將標籤（%d）轉換為分類。

en: Here you can selectively convert existing tags to categories. To get started, check the tags you wish to be converted, then click the Convert button.
zh: 嗨！本匯入程式允許您選擇性地將現有的標籤轉換為分類。請選取您想要轉換的標籤，然後按下轉換按鈕。

en: The newly created categories will still be associated with the same posts.
zh: 新增的分類將會有同樣的文章。

en: You have no tags to convert!
zh: 沒有轉換任何標籤！

en: * This tag is also a category. When converted, all posts associated with the tag will also be in the category.
zh: ＊本標籤同時為分類。轉換後，全部的文章也會在該分類裡頭。

en: Convert Tags to Categories
zh: 將標籤轉換為分類

en: Uh, oh. Something didn&#8217;t work. Please <a href="%s">try again</a>.
zh: 呃，歐。某些東西沒作用。請<a href="%s">再試一遍</a>。

en: Category %s doesn&#8217;t exist!
zh: 分類 %s 並不存在！

en: Converting category <strong>%s</strong> ...
zh: 轉換分類 <strong>%s</strong> 中…

en: Converted successfully.
zh: 分類轉換成功。

en: Tag added to all posts in this category.
zh: 標籤已新增至本分類的全部文章。

en: * This category is also a tag. The converter has added that tag to all posts currently in the category. If you want to remove it, please confirm that all tags were added successfully, then delete it from the <a href="%s">Manage Categories</a> page.
zh: ＊本分類同時為標籤。轉換器已新增該標籤至分類下的全部文章。若您想移除它，請確認全部的標籤已新增成功，然後自<a href="%s">管理分類</a>頁面中移除它。

en: We&#8217;re all done here, but you can always <a href="%s">convert more</a>.
zh: 至此已經全部搞定，您總是可以<a href="%s">轉換更多</a>。

en: Converting tag <strong>%s</strong> ...
zh: 轉換標籤 <strong>%s</strong> 中…

en: All posts were added to the category with the same name.
zh: 全部文章已加入該分類。

en: Tag #%s doesn&#8217;t exist!
zh: 標籤＃%s 並不存在！

en: * This tag is also a category. The converter has added all posts from it to the category. If you want to remove it, please confirm that all posts were added successfully, then delete it from the <a href="%s">Manage Tags</a> page.
zh: ＊本標籤同時為分類。轉換器已將全部文章加入該分類。若您想移除它，請確認全部的文章已加入成功，然後自<a href="%s">管理標籤</a>頁面中移除它。

en: Categories and Tags Converter
zh: 分類與標籤轉換器

en: Convert existing categories to tags or tags to categories, selectively.
zh: 選擇性地將分類轉換為標籤或標籤轉換為分類。

en: Could not update link in the database
zh: 鍊結無法更新至資料庫

en: Could not insert link into the database
zh: 鍊結無法新增至資料庫

en: Changing to %s
zh: 變更至 %s

en: Found %s
zh: 找到 %s

en: The ftp PHP extension is not available
zh: PHP 的 FTP 擴充無法使用

en: FTP hostname is required
zh: FTP 主機為必要欄位

en: FTP username is required
zh: FTP 帳號為必要欄位

en: FTP password is required
zh: FTP 密碼為必要欄位

en: Failed to connect to FTP Server %1$s:%2$s
zh: 連線 FTP 伺服器 %1$s:%2$s 失敗

en: Username/Password incorrect for %s
zh: %s 帳號密碼錯誤

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is not available
zh: PHP 的 SSH2 擴充無法使用

en: The ssh2 PHP extension is available, however, we require the PHP5 function <code>stream_get_contents()</code>
zh: PHP 的 SSH2 擴充無法使用，需要 PHP 5 版本的 <code>stream_get_contents()</code> 函式

en: SSH2 hostname is required
zh: SSH2 主機為必要欄位

en: SSH2 username is required
zh: SSH2 帳號為必要欄位

en: SSH2 password is required
zh: SSH2 密碼為必要欄位

en: Failed to connect to SSH2 Server %1$s:%2$s
zh: 連線 SSH2 伺服器 %1$s:%2$s 失敗

en: Public and Private keys incorrect for %s
zh: %s 的公開與私密鑰匙不正確

en: Unable to perform command: %s
zh: 無法執行指令：%s

en: Invalid Data provided.
zh: 收到不正確的資料。

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh: 無法讀取檔案系統。

en: Filesystem error
zh: 檔案系統錯誤

en: Unable to locate WordPress Root directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 根目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Content directory (wp-content).
zh: 無法找到 WordPress Content 目錄（wp-content）。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Plugin directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 外掛目錄。

en: Unable to locate WordPress Theme directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 佈景主題目錄。

en: Unable to locate needed folder (%s).
zh: 無法找到必要目錄（%s）。

en: Download failed.
zh: 下載失敗

en: Installing the latest version.
zh: 安裝最新版本中。

en: Destination folder already exists.
zh: 目錄已經存在。

en: Could not create directory.
zh: 無法新建目錄。

en: Incompatible Archive
zh: 不相容的壓縮檔

en: Enabling Maintenance mode.
zh: 開啟維護模式。

en: Disabling Maintenance mode.
zh: 關閉維護模式。

en: The plugin is at the latest version.
zh: 該外掛是最新版本。

en: Upgrade package not available.
zh: 沒有升級包

en: Downloading update from <span class="code">%s</span>.
zh: 自 <span class="count">%s</span> 下載更新檔案中。

en: Unpacking the update.
zh: 打開升級包中。

en: Deactivating the plugin.
zh: 停用外掛中。

en: Removing the old version of the plugin.
zh: 移除舊版外掛中。

en: Could not remove the old plugin.
zh: 無法移除舊版外掛。

en: Plugin upgrade Failed.
zh: 外掛升級失敗。

en: Plugin upgraded successfully.
zh: 外掛升級成功。

en: Install package not available.
zh: 沒有安裝檔案。

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>.
zh: 自 <span class="code">%s</span> 下載檔案中。

en: Unpacking the package.
zh: 檔案解壓縮中。

en: Installing the plugin.
zh: 安裝外掛中。

en: Plugin Install Failed.
zh: 外掛安裝失敗。

en: Plugin Installed successfully.
zh: 外掛安裝成功。

en: The theme is at the latest version.
zh: 該佈景主題是最新版本。

en: Removing the old version of the theme.
zh: 移除舊版佈景主題中。

en: Could not remove the old theme.
zh: 無法移除舊版佈景主題。

en: Theme upgrade Failed.
zh: 佈景主題升級失敗。

en: Theme upgraded successfully.
zh: 佈景主題升級成功。

en: Installing the theme.
zh: 安裝佈景主題中。

en: Theme Install Failed.
zh: 佈景主題安裝失敗。

en: Theme Installed successfully.
zh: 佈景主題安裝成功。

en: WordPress is at the latest version.
zh: WordPress 是最新版本。

en: Could not copy files.
zh: 無法複製檔案。

en: Upgrade Plugin
zh: 外掛升級

en: Attempting reactivation of the plugin
zh: 嘗試啟用外掛

en: Activate this plugin
zh: 啟用此外掛

en: Activate Plugin
zh: 啟用外掛

en: Goto plugins page
zh: 造訪外掛頁面

en: Return to Plugins page
zh: 回到外掛頁面

en: Actions:
zh: 動作：

en: Successfully installed the plugin <strong>%s %s</strong>.
zh: 成功地安裝外掛 <strong>%s %s</strong>。

en: Return to Plugin Installer
zh: 回到外掛安裝

en: Successfully installed the theme <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh: 成功地安裝主題 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>。

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 預覽『%s』

en: Activate &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 啟用『%s』

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Return to Theme Installer
zh: 回到佈景主題安裝。

en: Themes page
zh: 佈景主題頁面

en: Return to Themes page
zh: 回到佈景主題頁面

en: Upgrade Theme
zh: 升級佈景主題

en: Please select a file
zh: 請選擇檔案

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 上傳的檔案無法被移動至 %s 。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot edit this comment.
zh: 您不可編輯本篇文章的迴響，所以您無法編輯本則迴響。

en: Right Now
zh: 現在

en: Recent Comments
zh: 近期迴響

en: Incoming Links
zh: 收到新鏈結

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: QuickPress
zh: 快貼

en: Recent Drafts
zh: 近期草稿

en: WordPress Development Blog
zh: WordPress 開發網誌

en: Other WordPress News
zh: 其它 WordPress 新聞

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: At a Glance
zh: 總覽

en: Post | Posts
zh[0]: 文章
zh[1]: 文章

en: Comment | Comments
zh[0]: 迴響
zh[1]: 迴響

en: Page | Pages
zh[0]: 網誌分頁
zh[1]: 網誌分頁

en: Approved|Right Now | Approved
zh[0]: 已核准|Right Now
zh[1]: 已核准

en: Category | Categories
zh[0]: 分類
zh[1]: 分類

en: Pending | Pending
zh[0]: 審核中
zh[1]: 審核中

en: Tag | Tags
zh[0]: 標籤
zh[1]: 標籤

en: Spam | Spam
zh[0]: 垃圾
zh[1]: 垃圾

en: Change Theme
zh: 變更佈景主題

en: Theme <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span> with <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s Widget</a></span> | Theme <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span> with <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s Widgets</a></span>
zh[0]: 佈景主題 <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span> 使用模組 <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s </a></span> 個
zh[1]: 佈景主題 <span class="b"><a href="themes.php">%1$s</a></span> 使用模組 <span class="b"><a href="widgets.php">%2$s </a></span> 個

en: Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b">%2$s Widget</span> | Theme <span class="b">%1$s</span> with <span class="b">%2$s Widgets</span>
zh[0]: 佈景主題 <span class="b">%1$s</span> 使用模組 <span class="b">%2$s</span> 個
zh[1]: 佈景主題 <span class="b">%1$s</span> 使用模組 <span class="b">%2$s</span> 個

en: Post Published. <a href="%s">View post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
zh: 文章已發表。<a href="%s">檢視文章</a> | <a href="%s">編輯文章</a>

en: Post submitted. <a href="%s">Preview post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
zh: 文章已發表。<a href="%s">預覽文章</a> | <a href="%s">編輯文章</a>

en: Draft Saved. <a href="%s">Preview post</a> | <a href="%s">Edit post</a>
zh: 草稿已儲存。<a href="%s">預覽文章</a> | <a href="%s">編輯文章</a>

en: You can also try %s, easy blogging from anywhere on the Web.
zh: 您也可以試試 %s，可以很容易地在網路上隨處寫網誌。

en: Press This
zh: 發表至網誌

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: There are no drafts at the moment
zh: 此時並沒有草稿

en: Approve this comment
zh: 核准這則迴響

en: Unapprove this comment
zh: 駁回這則迴響

en: Edit comment
zh: 編輯留言

en: Reply to this comment
zh: 回覆這則迴響

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Mark this comment as spam
zh: 標記這則迴響為垃圾。

[ctx: verb]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: From %1$s on %2$s%3$s
zh: 自 %1$s 於 %2$s%3$s

en: [Pending]
zh: 〔審核中〕

en: Trackback
zh: 引用通告

[ctx: dashboard]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Loading&#8230;
zh: 讀取中&#8230;

en: This widget requires JavaScript.
zh: 該模組需要 JavaScript。

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>RSS 錯誤</strong>：%s

en: This dashboard widget queries <a href="http://blogsearch.google.com/">Google Blog Search</a> so that when another blog links to your site it will show up here. It has found no incoming links&hellip; yet. It&#8217;s okay &#8212; there is no rush.
zh: 這個面板模組使用 <a href="http://blogsearch.google.com/">Google Blog Search</a> 服務，當其他的網誌連到您的網誌時就會出現在這裡。現在還沒有任何連結，別急。

en: Somebody
zh: 訪客

en: %1$s linked here <a href="%2$s">saying</a>, "%3$s"
zh: %1$s 連至此<a href="%2$s">說到</a>，『%3$s』

en: %1$s linked here saying, "%3$s"
zh: %1$s 連至此並說道：『%3$s』

en: on %4$s
zh: 於 %4$s

en: Most Popular
zh: 最受歡迎

en: Newest Plugins
zh: 最新外掛

en: Recently Updated
zh: 近期更新

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Unknown Feed
zh: 未知的訂閱

en: Main Index Template
zh: 主要模板

en: Stylesheet
zh: 樣式表

en: RTL Stylesheet
zh: RTL 樣式表

en: Popup Comments
zh: 迴響跳出視窗

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Sidebar
zh: 邊欄

en: Archives
zh: 彙整

en: Category Template
zh: 分類模板

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Search Form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Single Post
zh: 單篇文章

en: 404 Template
zh: 找不到檔案-404 模板

en: Links Template
zh: 鍊結模板

en: Theme Functions
zh: 佈景函式庫

en: Attachment Template
zh: 附件模板

en: Image Attachment Template
zh: 圖片附件模板

en: Video Attachment Template
zh: 影片附件模板

en: Audio Attachment Template
zh: 音樂附件模板

en: Application Attachment Template
zh: 應用程式附件模板

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh: my-hacks.php（老式 hack 支援）

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules )
zh: .htaccess（給<abbr title="ReWrite Rule">轉送規則</abbr>用）

en: Comments Template
zh: 迴響模板

en: Popup Comments Template
zh: 彈出式迴響視窗模板

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t edit files with &#8220;..&#8221; in the name. If you are trying to edit a file in your WordPress home directory, you can just type the name of the file in.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯 WordPress 目錄之外『..』的檔案。如果您是要編輯 WordPress 所在目錄中的檔案，直接輸入檔名即可。

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t call files with their real path.
zh: 抱歉，無法以實際目錄位置的方式開啟檔案。

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh: 抱歉，該檔案無法編輯。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in <code>php.ini</code>.
zh: 上傳檔案的大小超過 <code>upload_max_filesize</code>，它是 <code>php.ini</code> 裡面的設定。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上傳檔案的大小超過 <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em>。它是 HTML 表單裡面的設定。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上傳的檔案不完整。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 找不到臨時資料夾。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh: 檔案上傳已被擴充功能暫停。

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 表單處理失敗。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini.
zh: 檔案是空的。請上傳一個實在的檔案。這個錯誤有可能是上傳功能已在 php.ini 中關閉。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的檔案上傳測試失敗。

en: File type does not meet security guidelines. Try another.
zh: 檔案類型不符合安全性原則。請試試另外一個。

en: Specified file does not exist.
zh: 指定的檔案不存在。

en: Invalid URL Provided
zh: 該 URL 不正確

en: Could not create Temporary file
zh: 無法產生暫存檔案

en: Incompatible archive
zh: 不相容的壓縮檔

en: Empty archive
zh: 空的壓縮檔

en: Could not create directory
zh: 無法新建目錄

en: Could not copy file
zh: 無法複製檔案

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There was an error connecting to the server, Please verify the settings are correct.
zh: <strong>錯誤：</strong>連線到伺服器時出現錯誤，請檢查設定是否正確。

en: Connection Information
zh: 連線資訊

en: To perform the requested action, connection information is required.
zh: 若要使用這項功能，請提供連線相關資料。

en: Hostname
zh: 伺服器名稱

en: Username
zh: 帳號

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Authentication Keys
zh: 認證鑰匙

en: Public Key:
zh: 公開鑰匙：

en: Private Key:
zh: 私密鑰匙：

en: Enter the location on the server where the keys are located. If a passphrase is needed, enter that in the password field above.
zh: 請輸入伺服器上鑰匙們的位置。若需要通關密語，請在下方密碼欄位中輸入。

en: Connection Type
zh: 連線型態

en: Proceed
zh: 繼續

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh: 檔案『%s』是否不存在？

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh: 沒有安裝 GD 影像函式庫。

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh: 檔案『%s』並不是圖片。

en: From Computer
zh: 本機

en: From URL
zh: 自網址

en: Gallery
zh: 藝廊

en: Media Library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Gallery (%s)
zh: 藝廊（%s）

en: Uploads
zh: 上傳

en: Upload/Insert %s
zh: 上傳/插入 %s

en: Add Media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Add an Image
zh: 新增圖片

en: Add Video
zh: 新增影片

en: Add Audio
zh: 新增聲音

en: Saved.
zh: 已儲存。

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Full size
zh: 完整大小

en: (%d&nbsp;&times;&nbsp;%d)
zh: （%d&nbsp;&times;&nbsp;%d）

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: File URL
zh: 檔案網址

en: Post URL
zh: 文章網址

en: Caption
zh: 說明

en: Also used as alternate text for the image
zh: 使圖片的 alt 內容與它相同

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Empty Title filled from filename.
zh: 檔名傳回空的標題。

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Enter a link URL or click above for presets.
zh: 輸入連結 URL 或點一下上面的預設值。

en: Location of the uploaded file.
zh: 已上傳檔案的位置。

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Insert into Post
zh: 插入至文章

en: You are about to delete <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您正要刪除 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Select Files
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Choose files to upload
zh: 選取欲上傳的檔案

en: Cancel Upload
zh: 取消上傳

en: After a file has been uploaded, you can add titles and descriptions.
zh: 檔案上傳完成後，您可以增加標題以及內容說明。

en: If you want to use all capabilities of the uploader, like uploading multiple files at once, please upgrade to lighttpd 1.5.
zh: 若是您想要使用上傳的全部功能，例如一次上傳多個檔案，請升級至 lighttpd 1.5。

en: Add media files from your computer
zh: 自您的電腦上新增媒體檔案

en: Save all changes
zh: 儲存全部變更

en: Add media file from URL
zh: 自 URL 新增媒體檔案

en: All Tabs:
zh: 全部頁籤：

en: Sort Order:
zh: 排序：

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Gallery Settings
zh: 藝廊設定

en: Link thumbnails to:
zh: 將縮圖連結至：

en: Image File
zh: 圖片檔案

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件頁面

en: Order images by:
zh: 圖片排序：

en: Menu order
zh: 選單順序

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Order:
zh: 順序：

en: Gallery columns:
zh: 藝廊欄位：

en: Insert gallery
zh: 插入藝廊

en: Update gallery settings
zh: 更新藝廊設定

en: Search Media
zh: 搜尋媒體

en: All Types
zh: 全部種類

en: Filter &#187;
zh: 篩選 &#187;

en: Alternate Text
zh: alt 內容

en: Alt text for the image, e.g. &#8220;The Mona Lisa&#8221;
zh: 圖片替代文字，例如：『蒙娜麗莎』

en: Image Caption
zh: 圖片說明

en: Image URL
zh: 圖片 URL

en: Image Title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Link Image To:
zh: 連結圖片至：

en: Link to image
zh: 連結到圖片

en: Audio File URL
zh: 聲音檔案 URL

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Still Alive by Jonathan Coulton&#8221;
zh: 連結文字，例如：『Still Alive by Jonathan Coulton』

en: Video URL
zh: 影片檔案 URL

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Lucy on YouTube&#8220;
zh: 連結文字，例如：『Lucy on YouTube』

en: Link text, e.g. &#8220;Ransom Demands (PDF)&#8221;
zh: 連結文字，例如：『Ransom Demands (PDF)』

en: You are using the Flash uploader.  Problems?  Try the <a href="%s">Browser uploader</a> instead.
zh: 您正在使用 Flash 上傳器。有問題嗎？試試看換用 <a href="%s">Browser 上傳功能</a>。

en: You are using the Browser uploader.
zh: 您正在使用瀏覽器上傳功能。

en: Try the <a href="%s">Flash uploader</a> instead.
zh: 您正在使用瀏覽器上傳功能。試試看換用 <a href="%s">Flash 上傳器</a>。

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">Try again</a>
zh: API 要求期間發生一個非預料中的 HTTP 錯誤。</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">再試一次</a>

en: An unknown error occurred
zh: 發生不明的錯誤

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. You may automatically install plugins from the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> or upload a plugin in .zip format via this page.
zh: 外掛為您的 WordPress 新增與加強功能。您可以透過本頁面自動安裝來自 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>的外掛，或者在本頁上傳 .zip 格式的外掛。

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search for plugins by keyword, author, or tag.
zh: 使用關鍵字、作者或標籤搜尋佈景外掛。

en: Popular tags
zh: 熱門標籤

en: You may also browse based on the most popular tags in the Plugin Directory:
zh: 您也可以使用外掛目錄上頭最受歡迎的標籤來搜尋：

en: %d plugin
zh: %d 外掛

en: %d plugins
zh: %d 外掛

en: Term
zh: 項目

[ctx: Plugin Installer]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Search Plugins
zh: 搜尋外掛

en: Install a plugin in .zip format
zh: 安裝外掛（.zip 格式）

en: If you have a plugin in a .zip format, You may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 若是您有個 .zip 格式的外掛，您可在這裡將它上傳安裝。

en: Plugin zip file
zh: 外掛 ZIP 檔案

en: Install Now
zh: 立刻安裝

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Actions
zh: 管理項目

en: No plugins match your request.
zh: 沒有外掛符合您的條件。

en: By %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: (based on %s rating) | (based on %s ratings)
zh[0]: （基於 %s 評等）
zh[1]: （基於 %s 評等）

en: 5 stars
zh: 五顆星

en: 4 stars
zh: 四顆星

en: 3 stars
zh: 三顆星

en: 2 stars
zh: 二顆星

en: 1 star
zh: 一顆星

en: Plugin Install
zh: 外掛安裝

en: Install Update Now
zh: 立刻安裝更新

en: Newer Version (%s) Installed
zh: 已安裝最新版本（%s）

en: Latest Version Installed
zh: 已安裝最新版本

en: FYI
zh: 參考

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Last Updated:
zh: 最近更新：

en: Requires WordPress Version:
zh: 需要 WordPress 版本：

en: %s or higher
zh: %s 或更新的

en: Compatible up to:
zh: 相容至：

en: Downloaded:
zh: 已下載：

en: %s time | %s times
zh[0]: %s 次下載
zh[1]: %s 次下載

en: WordPress.org Plugin Page &#187;
zh: WordPress.org 外掛頁面 &#187;

en: Plugin Homepage  &#187;
zh: 外掛首頁  &#187;

en: Average Rating
zh: 平均評分

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>該外掛<strong>並未在您現在所使用的 WordPress 版本下經過測試</strong>。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This plugin has <strong>not been marked as compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>該外掛並未被標記為<strong>與您的 WordPress 版本相容</strong>。

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 造訪外掛首頁

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 造訪作者首頁

en: One of the plugins is invalid.
zh: 有個外掛不合規格。

en: Could not fully remove the plugin(s) %s
zh: 無法完全移除外掛 %s

en: Invalid plugin path.
zh: 不正確的外掛路徑。

en: Plugin file does not exist.
zh: 該佈景主題不存在。

en: The plugin does not have a valid header.
zh: 該外掛標頭錯誤。

en: You are not allowed to edit pages as this user.
zh: 您不可用這使用者編輯網誌分頁嗎。

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh: 您不可用這使用者增加新網誌分頁。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts as this user.
zh: 您不可用這使用者編輯文章。

en: You are not allowed to post as this user.
zh: 您不可用這使用者發表文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit pages.
zh: 您不可編輯網誌分頁。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts.
zh: 您不可編輯文章。

en: You are not allowed to create pages on this blog.
zh: 您不可在這網誌增加新網誌分頁。

en: You are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this blog.
zh: 您不可在這網誌發表文章或文章草稿。

[ctx: post]
en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Published posts
zh: 已發表的文章

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已發表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 已發表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

en: Scheduled posts
zh: 已排程的文章

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Pending Review
zh: 待審中

en: Pending posts
zh: 審查中的文章

en: Pending Review <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Review <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 待審中的文章 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 待審中的文章 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Private posts
zh: 私密的文章

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Manage Images
zh: 管理圖片

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 圖片 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 圖片 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Audio
zh: 聲音

en: Manage Audio
zh: 管理聲音

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 聲音 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 聲音 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Manage Video
zh: 管理影片

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 影片 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 影片 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: View Page
zh: 檢視頁面

en: Permalink:
zh: 固定網址：

en: Change Permalinks
zh: 變更固定網址

en: Click to edit this part of the permalink
zh: 點一下編輯永久連結

en: Preview not available. Please save as a draft first.
zh: 不允許預覽。請先儲存為草稿。

en: My Blog
zh: 我的網誌

en: Just another WordPress weblog
zh: 全新的正體中文 WordPress 網誌！

en: F j, Y
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日

en: g:i a
zh: H:i:s

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

[ctx: User role]
en: Administrator
zh: 管理員

[ctx: User role]
en: Editor
zh: 編輯

[ctx: User role]
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: User role]
en: Contributor
zh: 撰寫人員

[ctx: User role]
en: Subscriber
zh: 訂閱者

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Quick Edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Slug
zh: 代稱

[ctx: column name]
en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: column name]
en: File
zh: 檔案

[ctx: column name]
en: Attached to
zh: 產生關聯

[ctx: column name]
en: Date
zh: 日期

en: In Response To
zh: 回應給

en: Relationship
zh: 關係

en: Visible
zh: 是否顯示

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: Role
zh: 角色：

en: Bulk Edit Pages
zh: 批次編輯頁面

en: Bulk Edit Posts
zh: 批次編輯文章

en: - No Change -
zh: - 無變更 -

en: &ndash;OR&ndash;
zh: &ndash; 或 &ndash;

en: Private page
zh: 私密分頁

en: Private post
zh: 私密文章

en: [more]
zh: 〔多〕

en: [less]
zh: 〔少〕

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Do not allow
zh: 不允許

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Not Sticky
zh: 取消置頂

en: Make this post sticky
zh: 將本篇文章置頂

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Pages
zh: 更新頁面

en: Update Posts
zh: 更新文章

en: Missed schedule
zh: 錯失排程

en: Last Modified
zh: 最後修改

en: Edit this post
zh: 編輯本篇文章

en: Edit this post inline
zh: 線上編輯本篇文章

en: Delete this post
zh: 刪除本篇文章

en: You are about to delete this draft '%s'
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這篇草稿。
    按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」刪除。

en: You are about to delete this post '%s'
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這篇文章。
    按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」刪除。

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: Parent Page:
zh: 上層分頁：

en: Edit this page
zh: 編輯本頁面

en: Delete this page
zh: 刪除本頁面

en: You are about to delete this page '%s'
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這個分頁。
     按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」刪除。

en: e-mail: %s
zh: 電子郵件：%s

en: View posts by this author
zh: 查看這個使用者的文章

en: Y/m/d \a\t g:i A
zh: Y-m-d \a\t H:i:s

en: Submitted on <a href="%1$s">%2$s at %3$s</a>
zh: 發表於  <a href="%1$s">%2$s at %3$s</a>

en: g:ia
zh: H:i:s

en: Y/m/d \a\t g:ia
zh: Y-m-d \a\t H:i:s

en: Reply to Comment
zh: 回覆這則迴響

en: Submit Reply
zh: 送出回應

en: Value
zh: 欄位內容

en: Key
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Add new custom field:
zh: 新增自訂資料欄位：

en: Enter new
zh: 輸入新欄位

en: Add Custom Field
zh: 新增自訂欄位

en: WordPress recommends a better browser
zh: WordPress 推薦您使用更好的瀏覽器

en: Thumbnail linked to file
zh: 縮圖連結到檔案

en: Image linked to file
zh: 圖片連結到檔案

en: Thumbnail linked to page
zh: 縮圖連結到網誌分頁

en: Image linked to page
zh: 圖片連結到網誌分頁

en: Link to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Link to page
zh: 連結到網誌分頁

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh: 您能夠上傳匯入檔案之前，您需要修正下列錯誤：

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 或者自您的磁碟上選一個：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 檔案最大為：%s

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上傳檔案並匯入

en: Click to toggle
zh: 點這兒展開／縮起

en: Find Posts or Pages
zh: 尋找文章或分頁

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: New Page
zh: 新建分頁

en: New Media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Edit Media
zh: 修改媒體

en: New Link
zh: 新增鏈結

en: Edit Links
zh: 編輯鏈結

en: New User
zh: 新增帳號

en: Edit Users
zh: 編輯帳號

en: Install Plugins
zh: 安裝外掛

en: Manage Plugins
zh: 管理外掛

en: Install Themes
zh: 安裝佈景主題

en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理佈景主題

en: New Post
zh: 新增文章

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: (no title)
zh: （無標題）

[ctx: post state]
en: Pending
zh: 審核中

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_Posts" target="_blank">Writing Posts</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Writing_Posts" target="_blank">撰寫文章</a>

en: The modules on this screen can be arranged in several columns. You can select the number of columns from the Screen Options tab.
zh: 螢幕上的模組可以被安放至多個欄位。您可以自顯示選項中選擇欄位數。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_SubPanel" target="_blank">General Settings</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Settings_General_SubPanel" target="_blank">一般設定</a>

en: Enable accessibility mode
zh: 啟用可用性模式

en: Disable accessibility mode
zh: 停用可用性模式

en: Show on screen
zh: 顯示於螢幕上

en: Get help with &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 『%s』的說明

en: Get help with this page
zh: 取得本頁說明

en: Other Help
zh: 其他說明

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">Documentation</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/" target="_blank">說明文件</a>

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">Support Forums</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/" target="_blank">官方論壇</a>

en: Screen Options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Most of the modules on this screen can be moved. If you hover your mouse over the title bar of a module you&rsquo;ll notice the 4 arrow cursor appears to let you know it is movable. Click on it, hold down the mouse button and start dragging the module to a new location. As you drag the module, notice the dotted gray box that also moves. This box indicates where the module will be placed when you release the mouse button.
zh: 螢幕上絕大部分的模組都可以被移除。若您將滑鼠移至模組標題列上頭，將會出現十字箭頭游標，代表著您可以移動它。按著它並將模組拖曳至新的位置。當您移動模組時，背景會有虛線框的灰色區域移動。該區域代表您放開滑鼠按鍵時，模組將會被置於何處。

en: The same modules can be expanded and collapsed by clicking once on their title bar and also completely hidden from the Screen Options tab.
zh: 模組可以透過點標題列來展開或縮小，也可以設定顯示選項讓它們完全隱藏。

en: Search help
zh: 搜尋說明

en: You may search based on 3 criteria:
zh: 您可使用下列三種搜尋條件：

en: <strong>Term:</strong> Searches theme names and descriptions for the specified term.
zh: <strong>項目：</strong>以指定的項目搜尋佈景主題名稱與說明。

en: <strong>Tag:</strong> Searches for themes tagged as such.
zh: <strong>標籤：</strong>搜尋符合標籤的佈景主題。

en: <strong>Author:</strong> Searches for themes created by the Author, or which the Author contributed to.
zh: <strong>作者：</strong>搜尋該作者所撰寫或有參與的佈景主題。

en: Widgets are added and arranged by simple drag &#8217;n&#8217; drop. If you hover your mouse over the titlebar of a widget, you&#8217;ll see a 4-arrow cursor which indicates that the widget is movable.  Click on the titlebar, hold down the mouse button and drag the widget to a sidebar. As you drag, you&#8217;ll see a dotted box that also moves. This box shows where the widget will go once you drop it.
zh: 螢幕上絕大部分的模組都可以被移除。若您將滑鼠移至模組標題列上頭，將會出現十字箭頭游標，代表著您可以移動它。按著它並將模組拖曳至新的位置。當您移動模組時，背景會有虛線框的灰色區域移動。該區域代表您放開滑鼠按鍵時，模組將會被置於何處。

en: To remove a widget from a sidebar, drag it back to Available Widgets or click on the arrow on its titlebar to reveal its settings, and then click Remove.
zh: 欲將模組自邊欄移除，將它們拖回可用模組或點選它的標題列的箭頭展開設定，並按下移除。

en: To remove a widget from a sidebar <em>and keep its configuration</em>, drag it to Inactive Widgets.
zh: 欲將模組自邊欄移除<em>並保留它的設定</em>，請將它拖至未啟用模組內。

en: The Inactive Widgets area stores widgets that are configured but not curently used. If you change themes and the new theme has fewer sidebars than the old, all extra widgets will be stored to Inactive Widgets automatically.
zh: 未啟用模組區可儲存已經被設定好但現在用不到的模組。若是您更換佈景主題或新佈景主題的邊欄比舊的少，所有多餘的模組將會自動移至未啟用模組區。

en: Screen Layout
zh: 螢幕規劃

en: Number of Columns:
zh: 欄位數：

en: Posts per page:
zh: 每頁文章數：

en: Pages per page:
zh: 每頁頁數：

en: Comments per page:
zh: 每頁迴響數：

en: Media items per page:
zh: 每頁媒體數：

en: Categories per page:
zh: 每頁分類數：

en: Tags per page:
zh: 每頁標籤數：

en: Plugins per page:
zh: 每頁外掛數：

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occured during the API request.</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">Try again</a>
zh: API 要求期間發生一個非預料中的 HTTP 錯誤。</p> <p><a href="?" onclick="document.location.reload(); return false;">再試一次</a>

en: An unknown error occured
zh: 發生不明的錯誤

en: Search for themes by keyword, author, or tag.
zh: 使用關鍵字、作者或標籤搜尋佈景主題。

[ctx: Theme Installer]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Feature Filter
zh: 功能過濾

en: Find a theme based on specific features
zh: 由指定功能來找佈景主題

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Brown
zh: 褐

en: Green
zh: 綠

en: Orange
zh: 橘

en: Pink
zh: 粉紅

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Silver
zh: 銀

en: Tan
zh: 黃褐

en: White
zh: 白

en: Yellow
zh: 黃

en: Dark
zh: 深色系

en: Light
zh: 淺色系

en: Columns
zh: 欄位

en: One Column
zh: 單欄

en: Two Columns
zh: 兩欄

en: Three Columns
zh: 三欄

en: Four Columns
zh: 四欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左邊欄

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右邊欄

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Fixed Width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Flexible Width
zh: 彈性寬度

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Custom Colors
zh: 自訂顏色

en: Theme Options
zh: 佈景選項

en: Threaded Comments
zh: 巢狀迴響

en: Sticky Post
zh: 置頂

en: Microformats
zh: 微格式

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Holiday
zh: 節日

en: Photoblogging
zh: 相片誌

en: Seasonal
zh: 季節

en: Find Themes
zh: 找佈景主題

en: Install a theme in .zip format
zh: 安裝佈景主題（.zip 格式）

en: If you have a theme in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh: 若是您有個 .zip 格式的佈景主題，您可在這裡將它上傳安裝。

en: Install &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 安裝『%s』

en: Details
zh: 細節

en: No themes found
zh: 找不到佈景主題

en: Theme Install
zh: 安裝佈景主題

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This theme is currently not available. Please try again later.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無法取得該佈景主題。請稍後再試。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This theme has <strong>not been tested</strong> with your current version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>該佈景主題<strong>並未在您現在所使用的 WordPress 版本下經過測試</strong>。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This theme has not been marked as <strong>compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>該佈景主題並未被標記為<strong>與您的 WordPress 版本相容</strong>。

en: by %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本： %s

en: Newer version (%s) is installed.
zh: 已安裝最新版本（%s）。

en: This version is already installed.
zh: 該版本已被安裝。

en: Unable to locate WordPress theme directory.
zh: 無法找到 WordPress 佈景主題目錄。

en: Could not fully remove the theme %s
zh: 無法完全移除佈景主題 %s

en: Verifying the unpacked files
zh: 檢查解壓縮的檔案中

en: The update could not be unpacked
zh: 更新檔案無法解壓縮。

en: Installing the latest version
zh: 安裝最新版本中…

en: Upgrading database
zh: 升級資料庫中

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: You are using a development version (%1$s). Cool! Please <a href="%2$s">stay updated</a>.
zh: 您使用的是開發中版本（%1$s）。真酷！請<a href="%2$s">隨時更新</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Get Version %2$s</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s">取得版本 %2$s</a>

en: WordPress %1$s is available! <a href="%2$s">Please update now</a>.
zh: WordPress %1$s 新版可用！<a href="%2$s">請立即更新</a>。

en: WordPress %1$s is available! Please notify the site administrator.
zh: WordPress %1$s 新版可用！請通知您的網站管理員。

en: You are using <span class="b">WordPress %s</span>.
zh: 您正在使用 <span class="b">WordPress %s</span>。

en: Update to %s
zh: 更新至 %s

en: Latest
zh: 最新

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s Details</a>.
zh: 現在有新 %1$s 版本可下載。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">檢視版本 %4$s 細節</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s Details</a> <em>automatic upgrade unavailable for this plugin</em>.
zh: 現在有新 %1$s 版本可下載。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">檢視版本 %4$s 細節</a> <em>該外掛無法自動升級</em>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">View version %4$s Details</a> or <a href="%5$s">upgrade automatically</a>.
zh: 現在有新 %1$s 版本可下載。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%3$s">檢視版本 %4$s 細節</a>或<a href="%5$s">自動升級</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete - <a href="%s">please attempt the update again now</a>.
zh: WordPress 自動升級失敗 - <a href="%s">請再嘗試更新一次</a>。

en: An automated WordPress update has failed to complete! Please notify the site administrator.
zh: WordPress 自動升級失敗！請通知您的網站管理員。

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you.
zh: 請小心<strong><em>記下密碼</em></strong>！這是為您<em>隨機</em>產生的密碼。

en: User already exists.  Password inherited.
zh: 該帳號已存在。不改變密碼。

[ctx: Default category slug]
en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

[ctx: Default link category slug]
en: Blogroll
zh: 鏈結

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 歡迎來到 WordPress。這是您的第一篇文章。編輯或者刪除本篇文章，然後開始您的部落客生活！

en: Hello world!
zh: Hello world! 哈囉！

en: Mr WordPress
zh: WordPress 桑

en: Hi, this is a comment.<br />To delete a comment, just log in and view the post&#039;s comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.
zh: 嗨！這是一則迴響。<br />要刪除迴響，請登入後瀏覽文章的迴響，那兒您可以選擇編輯或刪除它們。

en: This is an example of a WordPress page, you could edit this to put information about yourself or your site so readers know where you are coming from. You can create as many pages like this one or sub-pages as you like and manage all of your content inside of WordPress.
zh: 這是一個 WordPress 的範例網誌分頁頁面，您可以編輯一些有關您自己或者網站的資訊，好讓讀者知道您從那兒蹦出來。您可以隨您的喜好新增許多像這樣的網誌分頁或者子分頁，並且在 WordPress 中管理它們。

en: About
zh: 關於

[ctx: Default page slug]
en: about
zh: 關於

en: Your new WordPress blog has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: %2$s
    Password: %3$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new blog. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    http://wordpress.org/
zh: 您新的 WordPress 網誌已經成功地安裝在：
    
    %1$s
    
    您可使用下列資訊登入管理員帳號：
    
    帳號：%2$s
    密碼：%3$s
    
    希望您享受這新網誌。感恩！
    
    --The WordPress Team
    http://wordpress.org/
    --翻譯：Kirin Lin - http://kirin-lin.idv.tw/

en: New WordPress Blog
zh: 新 WordPress 網誌

en: You can&#8217;t give users that role.
zh: 您不可指定該角色給使用者。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: You entered your new password only once.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您僅輸入一次新密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>： 請輸入密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password twice.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>： 請輸入密碼兩次。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼不可含有字元『\』。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter the same password in the two password fields.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請在兩個密碼欄中輸入相同密碼。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid. Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：不合法的帳號。請填寫一個合法的帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此登入帳號已註冊使用，請另外選擇一組帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter an e-mail address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請輸入電子郵件信箱

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The e-mail address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：電子郵件地址不正確。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此帳號已被註冊使用，請另外選擇一組帳號。

en: No matching users were found!
zh: 沒有找到符合條件的帳號！

en: Notice: you're using the auto-generated password for your account. Would you like to change it to something you'll remember easier?<br />
    			  <a href='%s'>Yes, Take me to my profile page</a> | <a href='%s' id='default-password-nag-no'>No Thanks, Do not remind me again.</a>
zh: 注意：您的帳號正使用自動建立的密碼。您想要將它改成比較容易記住的嗎？<br />
    			  <a href='%s'>是的，請帶我到我的個人資料頁面</a> ｜ <a href='%s' id='default-password-nag-no'>不，謝了，不用再提醒我</a>。

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh: 本模組沒有自訂選項。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Dashboard
zh: 管理首頁

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 安裝

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：%s

en: Blog Title
zh: 網誌標題

en: Your E-mail
zh: 您的電子郵件

en: Double-check your email address before continuing.
zh: 繼續下去之前請再度確認您的電子郵件信箱。

en: Allow my blog to appear in search engines like Google and Technorati.
zh: 允許讓我的網誌出現於搜尋引擎中，例如 Google 和 Technorati。

en: Install WordPress
zh: 安裝 WordPress

en: Already Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh: 您似乎已經裝過 WordPress。如果您想重新安裝，請先清除之前的資料表。

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Welcome to the famous five minute WordPress installation process! You may want to browse the <a href="%s">ReadMe documentation</a> at your leisure.  Otherwise, just fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to using the most extendable and powerful personal publishing platform in the world.
zh: 歡迎來到 WordPress 著名的「五分鐘搞定」安裝步驟！您或許想要先花點時間看看<a href="%s">讀我文件</a>。或者，僅需要在下方填入相關資訊後，您就可以開始使用這個世界上最有彈性和強大的個人出版平台。

en: First Step
zh: 第一步

en: Information needed
zh: 需要資訊

en: Please provide the following information.  Don&#8217;t worry, you can always change these settings later.
zh: 開始之前，我們需要您提供下列資訊。別擔心，您可以在稍後更動他們。

en: you must provide an e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入電子郵件信箱。

en: that isn&#8217;t a valid e-mail address.  E-mail addresses look like: <code>username@example.com</code>
zh: 這不是正確的電子郵件信箱。電子郵件信箱看起來應該像： <code>username@example.com</code>

en: Success!
zh: 搞定！

en: WordPress has been installed. Were you expecting more steps? Sorry to disappoint.
zh: 您期望還有下一步嗎？抱歉讓您失望嚕～一切都已經搞定啦！

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to add links to this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限新增此網誌的鏈結。

en: Add New Link
zh: 新增鏈結

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit the links for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限編輯此網誌的鏈結。

en: %s link deleted. | %s links deleted
zh[0]: 已刪除 %s 條鏈結
zh[1]: 已刪除 %s 條鏈結

en: Search Links
zh: 搜尋鍊結

en: View all Categories
zh: 檢視全部分類

en: Order by Link ID
zh: 以鏈結 ID 排序

en: Order by Name
zh: 以名稱排序

en: Order by Address
zh: 以位址排序

en: Order by Rating
zh: 以排名排序

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Visit %s
zh: 造訪 %s

en: No links found.
zh: 找不到鍊結。

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh: XML 錯誤：%1$s 於第 %2$s 行

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯鏈結：

en: Link not found.
zh: 沒有符合條件的鏈結。

en: You are not allowed to be here
zh: 您在這沒有任何權限

en: Upload New Media
zh: 上傳新媒體檔案

en: You are not allowed to edit this attachment.
zh: 您不可編輯本附件。

en: Media attachment updated.
zh: 媒體附件已更新

en: Update Media
zh: 更新媒體檔案

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Library
zh: 媒體庫

[ctx: file]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

[ctx: links]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Comments %s
zh: 迴響 %s

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: Editor
zh: 編輯

en: Add New Themes
zh: 新增佈景主題

en: Plugins %s
zh: 外掛 %s

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

[ctx: plugin]
en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Authors &amp; Users
zh: 作者與帳號

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Your Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Writing
zh: 寫作

en: Reading
zh: 閱讀

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Permalinks
zh: 固定網址

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限以編輯此網誌分頁。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage options for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限管理此網誌的選項。

en: Discussion Settings
zh: 討論設定

en: Default article settings
zh: 預設文章設定

en: Attempt to notify any blogs linked to from the article (slows down posting.)
zh: 對文章中提到的其他網誌的文章鏈結發送通告（將會降低儲存文章的速度）

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks.)
zh: 允許其他網誌站台對文章發送引用及通告（Trackback 及 Pingback）

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
zh: 允許他人對新文章發表迴響

en: These settings may be overridden for individual articles.
zh: 這些選項可以在發表文章時個別調整。

en: Other comment settings
zh: 其他迴響選項

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
zh: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh: 使用者要註冊並登入才能發表迴響

en: Automatically close comments on articles older than %s days
zh: %s 天之後自動關閉該文章迴響

en: Enable threaded (nested) comments %s levels deep
zh: 啟用階層式迴響，%s 層深

en: last
zh: 最後

en: first
zh: 最前

en: Break comments into pages with %1$s comments per page and the %2$s page displayed by default
zh: 迴響分頁，每頁 %1$s 則迴響，預設顯示 %2$s 頁

en: older
zh: 較舊

en: newer
zh: 較新

en: Comments should be displayed with the %s comments at the top of each page
zh: 每頁應將%s的迴響顯示在上方

en: E-mail me whenever
zh: 以下狀況使用電子郵件通知：

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh: 有人發表迴響的時候

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh: 有迴響等待您審核的時候

en: Before a comment appears
zh: 迴響出現在版面之前

en: An administrator must always approve the comment
zh: 迴響必須通過系統管理員審核

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh: 發表迴響者必須之前有發表且通過審核

en: Comment Moderation
zh: 審核迴響

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains %s or more links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh: 如果一則迴響中超過 %s 條鏈結，即判斷為垃圾，必須審核通過才可以發表。(垃圾的特色就是通常會有很多的超鏈結。)

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be held in the <a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">moderation queue</a>. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh: 如果迴響的內容、網址、電子郵件或 IP 位址中出現以下所設定的文字，就會被送進<a href="edit-comments.php?comment_status=moderated">待審名單</a>中。每一行請輸入一個關鍵字或 IP 位址。它也會比對不完整的單字，例如：『press』符合『WordPress』。

en: Comment Blacklist
zh: 迴響黑名單

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URL, e-mail, or IP, it will be marked as spam. One word or IP per line. It will match inside words, so &#8220;press&#8221; will match &#8220;WordPress&#8221;.
zh: 如果迴響的內容、網址、電子郵件或 IP 位址中出現以下所設定的文字，就將它標示成垃圾。一行請輸入一個關鍵字或者 IP 位址。它也會比對不完整的單字，例如：『press』符合『WordPress』。

en: Avatars
zh: 大頭貼

en: An avatar is an image that follows you from weblog to weblog appearing beside your name when you comment on avatar enabled sites.  Here you can enable the display of avatars for people who comment on your blog.
zh: 大頭貼圖片，當您在各個不同的網誌留言時，只要該網站有啟用大頭貼功能，即可顯示您的大頭貼。您可以在這啟用大頭貼功能，當有人留言時便可顯示他的大頭貼。

en: Avatar Display
zh: 顯示大頭貼

en: Avatar display
zh: 顯示大頭貼

en: Don&#8217;t show Avatars
zh: 不顯示大頭貼

en: Show Avatars
zh: 顯示大頭貼

en: Maximum Rating
zh: 最高可顯示分級

en: G &#8212; Suitable for all audiences
zh: G &#8212;普級

en: PG &#8212; Possibly offensive, usually for audiences 13 and above
zh: PG &#8212;輔導級

en: R &#8212; Intended for adult audiences above 17
zh: R &#8212;馬賽克限制級

en: X &#8212; Even more mature than above
zh: X &#8212;無碼限制級

en: Default Avatar
zh: 預設大頭貼

en: For users without a custom avatar of their own, you can either display a generic logo or a generated one based on their e-mail address.
zh: 若使用者沒自訂的大頭貼，您可以顯示個由他們的電子郵件產生的通用標誌。

en: Mystery Man
zh: 謎樣人物

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Gravatar Logo
zh: 大頭貼標誌

en: Identicon (Generated)
zh: Identicon（自動產生）

en: Wavatar (Generated)
zh: Wavatar（自動產生）

en: MonsterID (Generated)
zh: MonsterID（自動產生）

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

[ctx: timezone date format]
en: Y-m-d G:i:s
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: Tagline
zh: 網誌描述

en: In a few words, explain what this blog is about.
zh: 請用簡單幾字描述關於此網誌。

en: WordPress address (URL)
zh: WordPress 網址（URL）

en: Blog address (URL)
zh: 網誌網址（URL）

en: Enter the address here if you want your blog homepage <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">to be different from the directory</a> you installed WordPress.
zh: 如果您希望<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">網誌首頁與 WordPress 的安裝目錄不同</a>，請填寫於此。

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh: 此信箱僅作為管理用途，例如新使用者通知。

en: Membership
zh: 成員資格

en: Anyone can register
zh: 任何人皆可註冊

en: New User Default Role
zh: 新帳號預設角色

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is <code>%s</code>
zh: 目前 <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> 標準時間為 <code>%s</code>

en: UTC %1$s is <code>%2$s</code>
zh: UTC %1$s 為 <code>%2$s</code>

en: Unfortunately, you have to manually update this for Daylight Savings Time. Lame, we know, but will be fixed in the future.
zh: 可惜，您必須手動更新日光節約時間（Daylight Savings Time）。是的，我們瞭解這很遜，未來會修好滴～

en: Local time is <code>%1$s</code>
zh: 當地時間為：<code>%s</code>

en: Choose a city in the same timezone as you.
zh: 選擇與您時區相同的城市。

en: This timezone is currently in daylight savings time.
zh: 時區正使用日光節約時間。

en: This timezone is currently in standard time.
zh: 時區正使用標準時間。

en: Daylight savings time begins on: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 日光節約時間為：<code>%s</code>

en: Standard time begins  on: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 標準時間為：<code>%s</code>

en: This timezone does not observe daylight savings time.
zh: 時區並無日光節約時間。

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom:
zh: 自訂：

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date formatting</a>. Click &#8220;Save Changes&#8221; to update sample output.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">日期格式化文件</a>。按下『儲存變更』可更新範例顯示。

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Week Starts On
zh: 每週開始於

en: Settings saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Media Settings
zh: 媒體設定

en: Image sizes
zh: 圖片大小

en: The sizes listed below determine the maximum dimensions in pixels to use when inserting an image into the body of a post.
zh: 以下所列的大小決定您在文章中插入圖片時，圖片的最大範圍。

en: Thumbnail size
zh: 縮圖大小

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh: 裁剪至該大小的縮圖（通常用等比例縮小）

en: Medium size
zh: 中等大小

en: Max Width
zh: 最寬

en: Max Height
zh: 最高

en: Large size
zh: 大圖大小

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh: 雜項設定

en: Uploading Files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh: 上傳的檔案將儲存於此目錄

en: Default is <code>wp-content/uploads</code>
zh: 預設為 <code>wp-content/uploads</code>

en: Full URL path to files
zh: 完整的檔案 URL 路徑

en: Configuring this is optional. By default, it should be blank.
zh: 該選項可不填，預設為空白。

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh: 將我所上傳的檔案安排為以「月」及「年」為基準的目錄

en: Track Links&#8217; Update Times
zh: 追蹤鏈結更新時間

en: Permalink Settings
zh: 固定網址設定

en: You should update your web.config now
zh: 請現在立刻更新您的 web.config。

en: Permalink structure updated. Remove write access on web.config file now!
zh: 固定網址結構已更新。請馬上移除 web.config 檔案的寫入權限！

en: Permalink structure updated
zh: 固定網址結構已更新。

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
zh: 請現在立刻更新您的 .htaccess。

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh: 固定網址結構已更新。

en: By default WordPress uses web <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s which have question marks and lots of numbers in them, however WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URL structure for your permalinks and archives. This can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh: WordPress 預設使用的<abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">網址</abbr>格式有問號「?」跟一堆數字，看起來很醜；不過 WordPress 提供您一個方法可自訂<abbr title="permalink">固定網址</abbr>跟彙整的網址結構，讓它們看起來好看點。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">WordPress 可使用的標籤</a>這裡有許多範例可以參考。

en: Common settings
zh: 一般選項

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Day and name
zh: 日期與名稱

en: Month and name
zh: 月份與名稱

en: Numeric
zh: 數值式

en: Custom Structure
zh: 自訂結構

en: Optional
zh: 選則性設定

en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s here. For example, using <kbd>topics</kbd> as your category base would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh: 您也可以自訂給分類與標籤使用的<abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">網址</abbr>結構。例如， 用 <kbd>/topics/</kbd> 會讓您的分類網址變成像 <code>http://example.org/topics/uncategorized/</code>。 若不填寫則使用系統預設值。

en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your category and tag <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s here. For example, using <code>topics</code> as your category base would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/index.php/topics/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave these blank the defaults will be used.
zh: 您也可以自訂給分類與標籤使用的<abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">網址</abbr>結構。例如， 用 <code>/topics/</code> 會讓您的分類網址變成像 <code>http://example.org/index.php/topics/uncategorized/</code>。 若不填寫則使用系統預設值。

en: Category base
zh: 分類目錄起點

en: Tag base
zh: 標籤目錄起點

en: If your <code>web.config</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so this is the url rewrite rule you should have in your <code>web.config</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all. Then insert this rule inside of the <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code> element in <code>web.config</code> file.
zh: 若您的 <code>web.config</code> 是 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">可寫入的</a>， 我們可以自動幫您設定；不過很明顯地並非如此，所以您要手動把下面的 URL 轉送規則寫到您的 <code>web.config</code> 檔案中。 請點選下面的欄位並按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 全選，並將它們插入 <code>web.config</code>  檔案中的 <code>/&lt;configuration&gt;/&lt;system.webServer&gt;/&lt;rewrite&gt;/&lt;rules&gt;</code> 段落。

en: If you temporarily make your <code>web.config</code> file writable for us to generate rewrite rules automatically, do not forget to revert the permissions after rule has been saved.
zh: 若是您暫時將 <code>web.config</code> 檔案設定為可寫入狀態，讓我們自動將產生的轉送規則寫入，請別忘記在這些規則被存入之後將權限改回來。

en: If your <code>.htaccess</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
zh: 若您的 <code>.htaccess</code> 是 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">可寫入的</a>， 我們可以自動幫您設定；不過很明顯地並非如此，所以您要手動把下面的 mod_rewrite 規則寫到您的 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案中。 請點選下面的欄位並按 <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> 全選。

en: Privacy Settings
zh: 隱私設定

en: Blog Visibility
zh: 網誌可見度

en: I would like my blog to be visible to everyone, including search engines (like Google, Sphere, Technorati) and archivers
zh: 讓網誌公開在網路上讓大家瀏覽，包括搜尋引擎（例如 Google, Sphere, Technorati）以及彙整庫等。

en: I would like to block search engines, but allow normal visitors
zh: 阻擋搜尋引擎，但允許一般的讀者瀏覽網誌。

en: Reading Settings
zh: 閱讀設定

en: Front page displays
zh: 首頁顯示

en: Your latest posts
zh: 最新的文章

en: A <a href="%s">static page</a> (select below)
zh: <a href="%s">網誌分頁</a>（選擇如下）

en: Front page: %s
zh: 首頁：%s

en: Posts page: %s
zh: 文章頁面：%s

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> these pages should not be the same!
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>這些頁面不應該相同！

en: Blog pages show at most
zh: 網誌顯示最多

en: posts
zh: 篇文章

en: Syndication feeds show the most recent
zh: 同步訂閱顯示最多近期文章

en: For each article in a feed, show
zh: 文章在訂閱中的顯示方式

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Encoding for pages and feeds
zh: 文字編碼方式

en: The character encoding you write your blog in (UTF-8 is <a href="http://developer.apple.com/documentation/macos8/TextIntlSvcs/TextEncodingConversionManager/TEC1.5/TEC.b0.html">recommended</a>)
zh: 您的網誌站台所使用文字編碼方式（<a href="http://developer.apple.com/documentation/macos8/TextIntlSvcs/TextEncodingConversionManager/TEC1.5/TEC.b0.html">建議</a>使用 UTF-8 編碼</a>）

en: Writing Settings
zh: 寫作設定

en: Size of the post box
zh: 文字編輯區大小

en: lines
zh: 行

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh: 自動將<code>:-)</code> 以及 <code>:-P</code> 等心情符號轉換成圖片

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh: 自動修正錯誤的巢狀 XHTML 語法

en: Default Post Category
zh: 預設文章分類

en: Default Link Category
zh: 預設鍊結分類

en: Remote Publishing
zh: 遠端發佈

en: To post to WordPress from a desktop blogging client or remote website that uses the Atom Publishing Protocol or one of the XML-RPC publishing interfaces you must enable them below.
zh: 由桌面應用程式或其他網站發佈文章到 WordPress 使用 Atom 發佈協定或其中一種 XML-RPC 發佈介面，您必須在下面啟用它們。

en: Atom Publishing Protocol
zh: Atom 發佈協定

en: Enable the Atom Publishing Protocol.
zh: 啟用 Atom 發佈協定。

en: Enable the WordPress, Movable Type, MetaWeblog and Blogger XML-RPC publishing protocols.
zh: 啟用 WordPress、Movable Type、MetaWeblog 與 Blogger XML-RPC 發佈協定。

en: Post via e-mail
zh: 透過電子郵件發表文章

en: To post to WordPress by e-mail you must set up a secret e-mail account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>, <kbd>%s</kbd>.
zh: 要使用 WordPress 的電子郵件發表功能的話，您必須要有一個可使用 POP3 連線的秘密電子郵件帳號。因為全部寄到這個信箱的信件都會發表在網站上，所以這個電子郵件務必保密。以下是三組您可以使用的隨機字串：<kbd>%s</kbd>、<kbd>%s</kbd>、<kbd>%s</kbd>。

en: Mail Server
zh: 郵件伺服器

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Login Name
zh: 登入帳號

en: Default Mail Category
zh: 預設郵件發表文章分類

en: Update Services
zh: 更新服務

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>s with line breaks.
zh: 當您發表新文章時，WordPress 會自動通知下列提供更新服務的站台。如果您想要可接受通知的站台的建議列表，可造訪 Codex 的 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">更新服務</a> 查看。請一行輸入一個網址。

en: WordPress is not notifying any <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> because of your blog&#8217;s <a href="%s">privacy settings</a>.
zh: WordPress 並不會通知任何提供<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">更新服務</a>的站台，因為您的網誌<a href="%s">隱私設定</a>並不允取這樣做。

en: Error! Options page not found.
zh: 錯誤！找不到選項頁面。

en: All Settings
zh: 全部設定

en: Add New Page
zh: 新建分頁

en: Edit Page
zh: 編輯頁面

en: You attempted to edit a page that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您嘗試編輯一個不存在的網誌分頁。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this page
zh: 警告：%s 正在編輯本分頁

en: Edit Plugins
zh: 編輯外掛

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this blog.
zh: 您沒有權限編輯此網誌的模板。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit plugins for this blog.
zh: 您沒有權限編輯此網誌的外掛。

en: No such file exists! Double check the name and try again.
zh: 此檔案不存在！請確認檔名後再試一次，謝謝。

en: Files of this type are not editable.
zh: 該類型檔案不可編輯。

en: Function Name...
zh: 功能名稱…

en: File edited successfully.
zh: 檔案編輯成功。

en: This plugin has been deactivated because your changes resulted in a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 該外掛已經被停用，因為您的更改會引發<strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong>。

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
zh: 編輯 <strong>%s</strong>（啟用）

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (active)
zh: 瀏覽 <strong>%s</strong>（啟用）

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
zh: 編輯 <strong>%s</strong>（未啟用）

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong> (inactive)
zh: 瀏覽 <strong>%s</strong>（未啟用）

en: Select plugin to edit:
zh: 選取要編輯的外掛：

en: Plugin Files
zh: 外掛檔案

en: Documentation:
zh: 文件：

en: Lookup
zh: 找

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Making changes to active plugins is not recommended.  If your changes cause a fatal error, the plugin will be automatically deactivated.
zh: <strong>警告：</strong>我們並不建議更改已啟用的外掛。若是您的更改導致嚴重的錯誤，該外掛會自動地被停用。

en: Update File and Attempt to Reactivate
zh: 更新檔案並重新啟用

en: Update File
zh: 更新檔案

en: You need to make this file writable before you can save your changes. See <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> for more information.
zh: 儲存前您需要修改本檔案為可寫入。請參考<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">官方文件</a>，以取得進一步資訊。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install plugins on this blog.
zh: 您沒有權限安裝此網誌的外掛。

en: Featured
zh: 推薦

en: Popular
zh: 熱門

en: Newest
zh: 新鮮

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to manage plugins for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限管理此網誌的外掛。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to activate plugins for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限啟用此網誌的外掛。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to deactivate plugins for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限停用此網誌的外掛。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to delete plugins for this blog.
zh: 您沒有權限刪除此網誌的外掛。

en: Delete Plugin(s)
zh: 刪除外掛

en: Deleting the selected plugins will remove the following plugin(s) and their files:
zh: 正刪除已選定的外掛，將會移除下列外掛與它們的檔案：

en: <strong>%s</strong> by <em>%s</em>
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 由 <em>%s</em>

en: Are you sure you wish to delete these files?
zh: 您確定要刪除這些檔案嗎？

en: Yes, Delete these files
zh: 確認，刪除這些檔案

en: No, Return me to the plugin list
zh: 取消，回到外掛清單

en: Click to view entire list of files which will be deleted
zh: 檢視將被刪除的檔案清單

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh: 外掛通常就是您下載來增強 WordPress 功能的其他檔案。當外掛安裝完畢，您可以在這邊啟用或者停用它。

en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the <code>%s</code> directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh: 如果 WordPress 因此掛點，您只要將 <code>%s</code> 目錄下該外掛的檔案刪掉或改名即可，程式會自動停用。

en: You can find additional plugins for your site by using the new <a href="%1$s">Plugin Browser/Installer</a> functionality or by browsing the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress Plugin Directory</a> directly and installing manually.  To <em>manually</em> install a plugin you generally just need to upload the plugin file into your <code>%2$s</code> directory.  Once a plugin has been installed, you may activate it here.
zh: 您可使用新的<a href="%1$s">外掛瀏覽/安裝器</a>功能為您的站找到外掛，或直接瀏覽 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress 外掛目錄</a>並手動安裝它們。一般來說，<em>手動安裝</em>外掛僅需要將它上傳至您的 <code>%2$s</code> 目錄。當外掛一旦安裝完成，您便可在這兒啟用它。

en: The plugin <code>%s</code> has been <strong>deactivated</strong> due to an error: %s
zh: 外掛 <code>%s</code> 已經<strong>停用</strong>，因錯誤：%s

en: Plugin could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>.
zh: 該外掛並未啟用，因為它會引發<strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong>。

en: Plugin could not be deleted due to an error: %s
zh: 該外掛刪除失敗因錯誤：%s

en: The selected plugins have been <strong>deleted</strong>.
zh: 選擇的外掛已<strong>刪除</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: <strong>啟用</strong>外掛。

en: Selected plugins <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: 選擇的外掛已<strong>啟用</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: <strong>停用</strong>外掛。

en: Selected plugins <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: 選擇的外掛已<strong>停用</strong>。

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: No plugins to show
zh: 沒有外掛可以顯示

en: Deactivate this plugin
zh: 停用此外掛

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Open this file in the Plugin Editor
zh: 使用外掛編輯器開啟這個檔案

en: Delete this plugin
zh: 刪除本外掛

en: Visit plugin site
zh: 造訪外掛站台

en: Clear List
zh: 清空列表

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Recently Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 最近啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 最近啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Upgrade Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Upgrade Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 允許升級 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 允許升級 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Search Results <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Search Results <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 搜尋結果 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 搜尋結果 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: You do not appear to have any plugins available at this time.
zh: 看來您現在沒有安裝任何外掛。

en: Add New Post
zh: 新增文章

en: Since you&#8217;re a newcomer, you&#8217;ll have to wait for an admin to add the <code>edit_posts</code> capability to your user, in order to be authorized to post.<br />
    You can also <a href="mailto:%s?subject=Promotion?">e-mail the admin</a> to ask for a promotion.<br />
    When you&#8217;re promoted, just reload this page and you&#8217;ll be able to blog. :)
zh: 因為您剛註冊，所以您必須等待系統管理員將您的等級提昇到可發表文章（<code>edit_posts</code>）的權限。<br />
    您也可以<a href="mailto:%s?subject=Promotion?">寫信給系統管理員</a> 要求授權。
    當您獲得授權後，重新整理頁面即可開始寫網誌。

en: You attempted to edit a post that doesn&#8217;t exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh: 您嘗試編輯一篇不存在的文章。或許它已經被刪除了？

en: Warning: %s is currently editing this post
zh: 警告：%s 正在編輯本文章

en: Edit Post
zh: 編輯文章

en: Embed Code
zh: 嵌入代碼

en: Insert Video
zh: 插入影片

en: Click to insert.
zh: 點這插入

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Unable to retrieve images or no images on page.
zh: 無法取得圖片或該頁面沒有圖片。

en: click images to select
zh: 點圖片來選擇

en: Add from URL
zh: 自 URL 增加

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Post Tags
zh: 文章標籤

en: Choose from the most used tags in Post Tags
zh: 自文章標籤中選取最常用標籤

en: Close Window
zh: 關閉本視窗。

en: Insert an Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Embed a Video
zh: 嵌入影片

en: Visual
zh: 預覽

en: via
zh: 由

en: Compare Revisions of &#8220;%1$s&#8221;
zh: 『%1$s』的版本比較

en: Post Revision for &#8220;%1$s&#8221; created on %2$s
zh: 『%1$s』的文章版本，建立於 %2$s

en: Older: %s
zh: 較舊：%s

en: Newer: %s
zh: 較新：%s

en: These revisions are identical.
zh: 這些版本是唯一的。

en: Post published.
zh: 文章已發表

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Post:
zh: 內文：

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: Save as Draft
zh: 儲存為草稿

en: Edit Themes
zh: 編輯佈景主題

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh: 該佈景主題不存在。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit themes for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限編輯此網誌的佈景主題。

en: Select theme to edit:
zh: 選取要編輯的佈景主題

en: Theme Files
zh: 佈景主題檔案

en: Templates
zh: 外觀

[ctx: Theme stylesheets in theme editor]
en: Styles
zh: 樣式表

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
zh: Orz！此檔案不存在！請確認檔名後再試一次，謝謝。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install themes on this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限安裝佈景主題到此網誌上。

en: Themes give your WordPress style. Once a theme is installed, you may preview it, activate it or deactivate it here.
zh: 外掛通常就是您下載來增強 WordPress 功能的其他檔案。當外掛安裝完畢，您可以在這邊啟用或者停用它。

en: You can find additional themes for your site by using the new <a href="%1$s">Theme Browser/Installer</a> functionality or by browsing the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/themes/">WordPress Theme Directory</a> directly and installing manually.  To install a theme <em>manually</em>, <a href="%2$s">upload its ZIP archive with the new uploader</a> or copy its folder via FTP into your <code>wp-content/themes</code> directory.
zh: 您可使用新的<a href="%1$s">佈景主題瀏覽/安裝器</a>功能為您的站找到佈景主題，或直接瀏覽 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/themes/">WordPress 佈景主題目錄</a>並手動安裝它們。一般來說，<em>手動安裝</em>佈景主題僅需要<a href="%2$s">使用上傳功能上傳它的 ZIP 壓縮擋</a>或是 FTP 至您的 <code>wp-content/themes</code> 目錄。

en: Once a theme is uploaded, you should see it on this page.
zh: 當佈景主題被上傳後，您應該會在本頁面看到它。

en: The active theme is broken.  Reverting to the default theme.
zh: 指定使用的佈景主題已損毀，切換回預設主題。

en: New theme activated. This theme supports widgets, please visit the <a href="%s">widgets settings page</a> to configure them.
zh: 新佈景主題已啟用。這個主題支援邊欄模組功能，請造訪<a href="%s">模組設定頁面</a>來設定它們。

en: New theme activated. <a href="%s">Visit site</a>
zh: 新佈景主題已經啟用。<a href="%s" target="_blank">檢視網誌</a>

en: Theme deleted.
zh: 主題已刪除。

en: Upgrading this theme will lose any customizations you have made.  'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to upgrade.
zh: 升級此佈景主題將會遺失您自訂的選項。按「取消」停止，按「確定」升級。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s Details</a>.
zh: 現在有新 %1$s 版本可下載。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">檢視版本 %3$s 細節</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s Details</a> <em>automatic upgrade unavailable for this theme</em>.
zh: 現在有新 %1$s 版本可下載。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">檢視版本 %3$s 細節</a> <em>該佈景主題無法自動升級</em>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">View version %3$s Details</a> or <a href="%4$s" %5$s >upgrade automatically</a>.
zh: 現在有新 %1$s 版本可下載。<a href="%2$s" class="thickbox" title="%1$s">檢視版本 %3$s 細節</a>或<a href="%4$s" %5$s >自動升級</a>。

en: Current Theme
zh: 目前主題

en: Current theme preview
zh: 目前主題預覽

en: %1$s %2$s by %3$s
zh: %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s

en: The template files are located in <code>%2$s</code>.  The stylesheet files are located in <code>%3$s</code>.  <strong>%4$s</strong> uses templates from <strong>%5$s</strong>.  Changes made to the templates will affect both themes.
zh: 模板檔案位於 <code>%2$s</code>，樣式表檔案位於 <code> %3$s</code>。 <strong>%4$s</stron> 使用了來自於 <strong>%5$s</strong> 的模板。 所以對模板的修改會同時影響兩邊的佈景主題。

en: All of this theme&#8217;s files are located in <code>%2$s</code>.
zh: 該佈景主題的檔案都在 <code>%2$s</code>。

en: Available Themes
zh: 可用主題

en: Preview of &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 預覽『%s』

en: You are about to delete this theme '%s'
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除「%s」這個佈景主題。
     按下「取消」放棄，按下「確定」刪除。

en: You only have one theme installed at the moment so there is nothing to show you here.  Maybe you should download some more to try out.
zh: 您只安裝了一個佈景主題，所以沒有東西可以顯示。或許您應該多下載幾個試試看。

en: Broken Themes
zh: 已損毀主題

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.  Themes must have a stylesheet and a template.
zh: 下列佈景主題是已安裝但不完整的。每個佈景主題都至少要有一個樣式表跟一個模版。

en: Turbo:
zh: 加速：

en: Speed up WordPress
zh: 加速 WordPress

en: WordPress now has support for Gears, which adds new features to your web browser.
zh: WordPress 現已支援 Gears，它可以幫您的網頁瀏覽器增加新功能。

en: More information...
zh: 更多訊息…

en: After you install and enable Gears, most of WordPress&#8217; images, scripts, and CSS files will be stored locally on your computer. This speeds up page load time.
zh: 安裝與啟用 Gears 後，大部分 WordPress 的圖檔、Script 檔案與 CSS 檔案將會儲存在您的電腦上面。如此一來可加速網頁讀取。

en: Don&#8217;t install on a public or shared computer.
zh: 請勿安裝在公用或共用的電腦上頭。

en: Gears Status
zh: Gears 狀態

en: Gears is installed on this computer, but is not enabled for use with WordPress.
zh: Gears 已安裝在這台電腦上頭，但並未為 WordPress 使用而啟用。

en: To enable it click the button below.
zh: 啟用它請按下方的按鈕。

en: Note: Do not enable Gears if this is a public or shared computer!
zh: 註：請勿啟用 Gears，若這是台公用或共用的電腦。

en: Enable Gears
zh: 啟用 Gears

en: Gears is installed and enabled on this computer. You can disable it from the Under the Hood tab in Chrome&#8217;s Options menu.
zh: Gears 在這台電腦上已被安裝並啟用。您可以自 Chrome 瀏覽器選單裡頭停用它。

en: Gears is installed and enabled on this computer. You can disable it from the Safari menu.
zh: Gears 在這台電腦上已被安裝並啟用。您可以自 Safari 選單裡頭停用它。

en: Gears is installed and enabled on this computer. You can disable it from your browser&#8217;s Tools menu.
zh: Gears 在這台電腦上已被安裝並啟用。您可以自瀏覽器的工具選單裡頭停用它。

en: If there are any errors try disabling Gears, reloading the page, and re-enabling Gears.
zh: 若有任何錯誤，請試著停用 Gears，然後重新載入網頁並再度啟用它。

en: Local storage status:
zh: 本地儲存庫狀態：

en: Updating files:
zh: 正在更新檔案：

en: Your browser&#8217;s settings do not permit this website to use Google Gears.
zh: 您的瀏覽器設定不允許這個網站使用 Google Gears。

en: To allow it, change the Gears settings in your browser&#8217;s Options, Under the Hood menu and reload this page.
zh: 要允許它，請更改 Google 瀏覽器選項中的 Gears 設定，並重新讀取本頁面。

en: To allow it, change the Gears settings in the Safari menu and reload this page.
zh: 要允許它，請更改 Safari 選單裡頭的 Gears 設定，並重新讀取本頁面。

en: To allow it, change the Gears settings in your browser&#8217;s Tools menu and reload this page.
zh: 要允許它，請更改瀏覽器工具選單裡頭的 Gears 設定，並重新讀取本頁面。

en: Turbo is not available for your browser.
zh: 您的瀏覽器不能使用加速功能。

en: Press This is a bookmarklet: a little app that runs in your browser and lets you grab bits of the web.
zh: 「發表至網誌」是一個書籤工具：一個小的瀏覽器程式，讓您可以從網站抓些小東西。

en: Use Press This to clip text, images and videos from any web page. Then edit and add more straight from Press This before you save or publish it in a post on your blog.
zh: 使用「發表至網誌」工具自任何網頁剪貼文字、圖片與影像。然後在儲存或者發表它至您的網誌之前自「發表至網誌」工具直接編輯或新增內容。

en: Drag-and-drop the following link to your bookmarks bar or right click it and add it to your favorites for a posting shortcut.
zh: 將下方鍊結拖放至您的書籤工具列或將它加入您的最愛中，可快速發表文章。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update plugins for this blog.
zh: 您沒有權限更新此網誌的外掛。

en: Upgrade Automatically
zh: 自動化升級

en: You are using a development version of WordPress.  You can upgrade to the latest nightly build automatically or download the nightly build and install it manually:
zh: 您正在使用開發中版本的 WordPress。您可自動升級至最新的開發中版本，或者下載最新的開發中版本並手動安裝：

en: Download nightly build
zh: 下載開發中版本

en: You have the latest version of WordPress. You do not need to upgrade. However, if you want to re-install version %s, you can do so automatically or download the package and re-install manually:
zh: 您正在使用最新版本的 WordPress。您不需要升級。然而，若是您想要重新安裝版本 %s，您可使用自動化安裝或者下載安裝檔案後手動重新安裝：

en: Re-install Automatically
zh: 自動重新安裝

en: You can upgrade to version %s automatically or download the package and install it manually:
zh: 您可自動升級至版本 %s，或者下載該版本並手動安裝：

en: Download %s
zh: 下載 %s

en: Hide this update
zh: 隱藏這個更新

en: Bring back this update
zh: 恢復這個更新

en: This localized version contains both the translation and various other localization fixes. You can skip upgrading if you want to keep your current translation.
zh: 這個本地化版本有翻譯與一些本地化修正。您可跳過更新若您想要保留您現在這個翻譯版本。

en: You are about to install WordPress %s <strong>in English.</strong> There is a chance this upgrade will break your translation. You may prefer to wait for the localized version to be released.
zh: 您正要安裝 WordPress %s <strong>英文版</strong>。這個升級的動作有可能使您的翻譯版本失效。您或許想要等中文化版本釋出。

en: Show hidden updates
zh: 顯示隱藏更新

en: Hide hidden updates
zh: 不顯示隱藏更新

en: Upgrade WordPress
zh: 升級 WordPress

en: You have the latest version of WordPress. You do not need to upgrade
zh: 您用最新版本的 WordPress。您不需要升級。

en: <strong>Important:</strong> before upgrading, please <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">backup your database and files</a>.
zh: <strong>重要：</strong>升級之前請 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/WordPress_Backups">備份您的網誌與檔案</a>。

en: There is a new version of WordPress available for upgrade
zh: 已有最新版本的 WordPress 可供升級。

en: Installation Failed
zh: 安裝失敗

en: WordPress upgraded successfully
zh: WordPress 升級成功

en: Feature disabled.
zh: 功能已關閉。

en: No links
zh: 沒有任何鏈結

en: Request Failed.
zh: 送出要求失敗。

en: Plugin Reactivation
zh: 外掛重新啟用

en: Plugin reactivated successfully.
zh: 外掛重新啟用成功

en: Plugin failed to reactivate due to a fatal error.
zh: 該外掛重新啟用失敗，有<strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong>。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install plugins for this blog.
zh: 您沒有權限安裝此網誌的外掛。

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh: 正在安裝外掛：%s

en: Upload Plugin
zh: 上傳外掛

en: Installing Plugin from uploaded file: %s
zh: 正在安裝上傳的外掛，檔案：%s

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to update themes for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限升級此網誌的佈景主題。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to install themes for this blog.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限安裝佈景主題到此網誌上。

en: Installing theme: %s
zh: 正在安裝佈景主題：%s

en: Upload Theme
zh: 上傳佈景主題

en: Installing Theme from uploaded file: %s
zh: 正在安裝上傳的佈景主題，檔案：%s

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Upgrade
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 升級

en: No Upgrade Required
zh: 不需要升級

en: Your WordPress database is already up-to-date!
zh: 您的 WordPress 資料庫已是最新的格式！

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh: 資料庫必須升級

en: WordPress has been updated! Before we send you on your way, we have to upgrade your database to the newest version.
zh: WordPress 已升級！您繼續之前我們得將您的資料庫升級到最新版本。

en: The upgrade process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh: 更新的過程需要一點時間，請耐心等待。

en: Upgrade WordPress Database
zh: 升級 WordPress 資料庫

en: Upgrade Complete
zh: 升級完畢

en: Your WordPress database has been successfully upgraded!
zh: 您的 WordPress 資料庫已更新成功！

en: %s queries
zh: %s 個查詢

en: %s seconds
zh: %s 秒

en: You are not allowed to scan for lost attachments.
zh: 您不可掃描遺失的附件。

en: Image (%s) | Images (%s)
zh[0]: 圖片（%s）
zh[1]: 圖片（%s）

en: Audio (%s) | Audio (%s)
zh[0]: 聲音（%s）
zh[1]: 聲音（%s）

en: Video (%s) | Video (%s)
zh[0]: 影片（%s）
zh[1]: 影片（%s）

en: Reattached %d attachment | Reattached %d attachments
zh[0]: 重新關聯 %d 個附件
zh[1]: 重新關聯 %d 個附件

en: Media deleted.
zh: 媒體已刪除。

en: Error saving media attachment.
zh: 儲存媒體附件時出現錯誤。

[ctx: uploaded files]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Unattached
zh: 解除關聯

en: Attach to a post
zh: 變成文章附件

en: Scan for lost attachments
zh: 掃描遺失的附件

[ctx: media column name]
en: Media
zh: 媒體

[ctx: media column name]
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: media column name]
en: Date Added
zh: 日期已新增

en: Attach
zh: 產生關聯

en: Edit User
zh: 編輯帳號

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 不正確的帳號。

en: Use https
zh: 使用 https

en: Always use https when visiting the admin
zh: 總是使用 https 進入管理頁面

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限編輯此帳號的資料。

en: User updated.
zh: 已更新帳號。

en: &larr; Back to Authors and Users
zh: &larr; 回到「作者與帳號」

en: Personal Options
zh: 個人選項

en: Visual Editor
zh: 視覺化編輯器

en: Disable the visual editor when writing
zh: 停用視覺化編輯器

en: Admin Color Scheme
zh: 管理色彩配置

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 鍵盤熱鍵

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts for comment moderation.
zh: 啟用熱鍵審核迴響。

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts">More information</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Keyboard_Shortcuts">說明文件</a>

en: Your username cannot be changed.
zh: 您的帳號名稱無法更改。

en: Role:
zh: 角色：

en: &mdash; No role for this blog &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 網誌沒有角色區分 &mdash;

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: (required)
zh: (必)

en: Display name publicly as
zh: 如何顯示您的大名

en: Contact Info
zh: 連絡人

en: Website
zh: 個人網站

en: About Yourself
zh: 個人簡歷

en: About the user
zh: 關於該帳號

en: Biographical Info
zh: 個人資料

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 於您的個人資料中分享一些經驗。這有可能會被公開顯示。

en: New Password
zh: 新密碼

en: If you would like to change the password type a new one. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 若您想要更改密碼，請在下面輸入兩次新密碼。否則就留白唄！

en: Type your new password again.
zh: 請再次輸入您的新密碼。

en: Strength indicator
zh: 強度偵測器

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh: 提示：您的密碼應該至少七個字元長。欲讓它強壯點，請使用大小寫、數目字與符號如 ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ) 混合。

en: Additional Capabilities
zh: 額外的能力

en: Update Profile
zh: 更新個人資訊

en: Update User
zh: 更新帳號

en: You can&#8217;t create users.
zh: 您不可新增帳號。

en: Add New User
zh: 新增帳號

en: Users can <a href="%1$s">register themselves</a> or you can manually create users here.
zh: 使用者能<a href="%1$s">自行註冊帳號</a>，您也可以在這裡手動新增。

en: Users cannot currently <a href="%1$s">register themselves</a>, but you can manually create users here.
zh: 使用者無法<a href="%1$s">自行註冊帳號</a>，您可以在這裡手動新增。

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: (twice, required)
zh: (兩次，必要)

en: Send Password?
zh: 傳送密碼？

en: Send this password to the new user by email.
zh: 將密碼用電子郵件傳送給新使用者。

en: Add User
zh: 新增帳號

en: You can&#8217;t edit that user.
zh: 您不能編輯那個帳號。

en: You can&#8217;t delete users.
zh: 您不可刪除帳號。

en: You can&#8217;t delete that user.
zh: 您不能刪除那個帳號。

en: Delete Users
zh: 刪除帳號

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh: 您指定刪除下列帳號：

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh: ID＃%1s：%2s <strong>現在的帳號不會被刪除。</strong>

en: ID #%1s: %2s
zh: ID＃%1s：%2s

en: What should be done with posts and links owned by this user?
zh: 關於該帳號的文章以及鏈結應該如何處理？

en: Delete all posts and links.
zh: 刪除全部文章以及鏈結

en: Attribute all posts and links to:
zh: 將全部文章以及鏈結指定給：

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 確認刪除

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh: 刪除時沒有選取任何合法的帳號。

en: %s user deleted | %s users deleted
zh[0]: 已刪除 %s 個帳號
zh[1]: 已刪除 %s 個帳號

en: New user created.
zh: 已新增帳號。

en: Changed roles.
zh: 已變更角色。

en: The current user&#8217;s role must have user editing capabilities.
zh: 現在的帳號必須能夠編輯帳號。

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh: 已變更其他帳號的角色。

en: You can&#8217;t delete the current user.
zh: 您不能刪除現在的帳號。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh: 其他的帳號已刪除。

[ctx: users]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[1]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: %1$s <span class="count">(%2$s)</span>
zh: %1$s <span class="count">（%2$s）</span>

en: Search Users
zh: 搜尋帳號

en: Change role to&hellip;
zh: 變更角色為&hellip;

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: &larr; Back to All Users
zh: &larr; 回到全部帳號

en: Widgets
zh: 模組

en: Inactive Widgets
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: No Sidebars Defined
zh: 沒有定義任何側邊欄

en: The theme you are currently using isn&#8217;t widget-aware, meaning that it has no sidebars that you are able to change. For information on making your theme widget-aware, please <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">follow these instructions</a>.
zh: 您現在看到此訊息，是因為您現在所使用的佈景主題並不支援邊欄模組功能，這表示它並沒有定義任何側邊欄讓您能夠更動。欲取得關於如何製作支援邊欄模組功能的佈景主題，請參考<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Widgetizing_Themes">這些指示</a>。

en: Widget %s
zh: 模組 %s

en: Select both the sidebar for this widget and the position of the widget in that sidebar.
zh: 選擇模組所屬的邊欄與位置。

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: -- select --
zh: -- 選取 --

en: Save Widget
zh: 儲存模組

en: Changes saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: Error while saving.
zh: 儲存時出現錯誤。

en: Error in displaying the widget settings form.
zh: 顯示模組設定表單時錯誤。

en: Available Widgets
zh: 可用模組

en: Drag widgets from here to a sidebar on the right to activate them. Drag widgets back here to deactivate them and delete their settings.
zh: 自這裡將模組們拖至右邊的邊欄來啟用它們。將模組們拖回這兒來停用它們並刪除它們的設定。

en: Drag widgets here to remove them from the sidebar but keep their settings.
zh: 將模組拖至這兒來將它們自邊欄移除，但保留它們的設定。

en: AtomPub services are disabled on this blog.  An admin user can enable them at %s
zh: 本網誌 AtomPub 服務已停用。僅系統管理員能自 %s 啟用它。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to access this blog.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限瀏覽本網誌。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit/publish new posts.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限編輯或發表文章。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法發表您的文件。有些怪事情發生。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to access this post.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限瀏覽本篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限編輯本篇文章。

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
zh: 由於某些討人厭的原因，您無法編輯本篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this post.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限刪除本篇文章。

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be deleted.
zh: 由於某些討人厭的原因，您無法刪除本篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限上傳檔案。

en: Error ocurred while accessing post metadata for file location.
zh: 存取文章檔案屬性時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 抱歉，本篇的迴響功能已關閉。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，要登入才能發表迴響喔！

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 錯誤：請填寫必要欄位（姓名、電子郵件）。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 錯誤：請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: Akismet Configuration
zh: Akismet 設定

en: Your key has been cleared.
zh: 認證資訊已被刪除。

en: Your key has been verified. Happy blogging!
zh: 您的<abbr title="key">鑰匙</abbr>已被認證。祝部落格愉快！

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh: 您輸入的<abbr title="key">鑰匙</abbr>並不正確。請再確認一次。

en: The key you entered could not be verified because a connection to akismet.com could not be established. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 無法認證您所輸入的<abbr title="key">鑰匙</abbr>，因為無法建立與 akismet.com 的連線。請檢查您伺服器的設定。

en: There was a problem connecting to the Akismet server. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 連線至 Akismet 伺服器時發生問題。請檢查您伺服器的設定。

en: Please enter an API key. (<a href="%s" style="color:#fff">Get your key.</a>)
zh: 請輸入一個 API <abbr title="key">鑰匙</abbr>。（<a href="%s" style="color:#fff">取得您的鑰匙</a>。）

en: This key is valid.
zh: 合格的<abbr title="key">鑰匙</abbr>。

en: The key below was previously validated but a connection to akismet.com can not be established at this time. Please check your server configuration.
zh: 這把<abbr title="key">鑰匙</abbr>先前已經過認證，但現在無法建立與 akismet.com 的連線。請檢查您伺服器的設定。

en: Options saved.
zh: 設定已儲存。

en: For many people, <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> will greatly reduce or even completely eliminate the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. If one does happen to get through, simply mark it as "spam" on the moderation screen and Akismet will learn from the mistakes. If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can get one at <a href="%2$s">WordPress.com</a>.
zh: 對大多數人來說，<a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 對消除您網站上的垃圾留言與引用非常好用。若是遇到那情況，只消在審核頁面中將它標記為『垃圾』即可，而 Akismet 也將學習起來。若是您還沒有 WordPress.com 帳號，您可於 <a href="%2$s">WordPress.com</a> 中申請。

en: WordPress.com API Key
zh: WordPress.com API 鑰匙

en: <a href="http://faq.wordpress.com/2005/10/19/api-key/">What is this?</a>
zh: <a href="http://faq.wordpress.com/2005/10/19/api-key/">鑰匙是啥？</a>

en: Why might my key be invalid?
zh: 為何我的<abbr title="key">鑰匙</abbr>不合格？

en: This can mean one of two things, either you copied the key wrong or that the plugin is unable to reach the Akismet servers, which is most often caused by an issue with your web host around firewalls or similar.
zh: 這有兩種可能，一是您複製鑰匙的時候弄錯了。又或許是這個外掛無法連線至 Akismet 伺服器，當您使用的網站代管服務有開啟防火牆的時候這情況常發生。

en: Automatically discard spam comments on posts older than a month.
zh: 當垃圾出現在超過一個月的舊文章裡頭，自動刪除它！

en: Update options &raquo;
zh: 更新選項 &raquo;

en: Server Connectivity
zh: 伺服器連通性

en: Unable to reach some Akismet servers.
zh: 無法連通部份 Akismet 伺服器。

en: A network problem or firewall is blocking some connections from your web server to Akismet.com.  Akismet is working but this may cause problems during times of network congestion.  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 由於網路問題或防火牆阻擋所有自您的網頁伺服器連線至 Akismet.com。Akismet 運作中但或許會因網路阻塞而發生問題。請聯絡您的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">本項關於 Akismet 與防火牆的資訊</a>。

en: Unable to reach any Akismet servers.
zh: 無法連通任何 Akismet 伺服器。

en: A network problem or firewall is blocking all connections from your web server to Akismet.com.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 由於網路問題或防火牆阻擋所有自您的網頁伺服器連線至 Akismet.com。<strong>Akismet 在該問題修復前無法正常運作。</strong>請聯絡您的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">本項關於 Akismet 與防火牆的資訊</a>。

en: All Akismet servers are available.
zh: Akismet 全部的伺服器皆可用。

en: Akismet is working correctly.  All servers are accessible.
zh: Akismet 正常運作中。所有伺服器皆可連通。

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh: 網路功能已被關閉。

en: Your web host or server administrator has disabled PHP's <code>fsockopen</code> function.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet's system requirements</a>.
zh: 您的網頁伺服器或管理員已停用 PHP 的 <code>fsockopen</code> 函式。<strong>Akismet 在該問題修復前無法正常運作。</strong>請聯絡您的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">本項關於 Akismet 的系統需求</a>。

en: Unable to find Akismet servers.
zh: 無法找到 Akismet 伺服器。

en: A DNS problem or firewall is preventing all access from your web server to Akismet.com.  <strong>Akismet cannot work correctly until this is fixed.</strong>  Please contact your web host or firewall administrator and give them <a href="%s" target="_blank">this information about Akismet and firewalls</a>.
zh: 由於 DNS 或者防火牆的問題無法自您的網頁伺服器連至 Akismet.com。<strong>Akismet 在該問題修復前無法正常運作。</strong>請聯絡您的網頁主機服務或者防火牆管理員並向他們提供 <a href="%s" target="_blank">本項關於 Akismet 與防火牆的資訊</a>。

en: Akismet server
zh: Akismet 伺服器

en: Network Status
zh: 網路狀態

en: No problems
zh: 沒有問題

en: Obstructed
zh: 不通

en: Last checked %s ago.
zh: 上次檢查為 %s 之前。

en: Check network status &raquo;
zh: 檢查網路狀態 &raquo;

en: Akismet Stats
zh: Akismet 統計

en: Akismet is almost ready.
zh: Akismet 未啟用。

en: You must <a href="%1$s">enter your WordPress.com API key</a> for it to work.
zh: 讓它能夠使用您必須 <a href="%1$s">輸入您的 WordPress.com API 鑰匙</a>。

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh: Akismet 偵測到一個問題。

en: A server or network problem is preventing Akismet from working correctly.  <a href="%1$s">Click here for more information</a> about how to fix the problem.
zh: 由於伺服器或網路問題導致 Akismet 無法正常運作。<a href="%1$s">請點這裡</a>取得關於如何修正這問題的方法。

en: Akismet Spam (%s)
zh: Akismet 垃圾（%s）

en: Akismet Spam
zh: Akismet 垃圾

en: You do not have sufficient permission to moderate comments.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限審核此迴響。

en: %1$s comments recovered.
zh: 恢復了 %1$s 則迴響。

en: All spam deleted.
zh: 已刪除全部垃圾。

en: Caught Spam
zh: 被抓到的垃圾

en: Akismet has caught <strong>%1$s spam</strong> for you since you first installed it.
zh: Akismet 在您安裝它之後已抓到 <strong>%1$s 則垃圾</strong>。

en: You have no spam currently in the queue. Must be your lucky day. :)
zh: 現在並沒有垃圾在您的審查清單中。超幸運的一天，歐耶！

en: You can delete all of the spam from your database with a single click. This operation cannot be undone, so you may wish to check to ensure that no legitimate comments got through first. Spam is automatically deleted after 15 days, so don&#8217;t sweat it.
zh: 您只要點一下就可以將全部的垃圾從資料庫中刪除。這個操作並不能回復，所以您或許會希望再確認那裡面沒有合格的迴響。垃圾們在十五天之後會被自動刪除，所以不需要煩惱歐！

en: There are currently %1$s comments identified as spam.
zh: 現在有 %1$s 則迴響被判斷為垃圾。

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: These are the latest comments identified as spam by Akismet. If you see any mistakes, simply mark the comment as "not spam" and Akismet will learn from the submission. If you wish to recover a comment from spam, simply select the comment, and click Not Spam. After 15 days we clean out the junk for you.
zh: 最近這些迴響被 Akismet 視為垃圾。如果您看到任何不對的地方，只標記該迴響為『非垃圾』，Akismet 就會慢慢學會。如果您希望將垃圾變回迴響，只要勾選該迴響，並且點選「非垃圾」按鈕。十五天以後我們會自動幫您倒垃圾。

en: Search Spam &raquo;
zh: 搜尋垃圾 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 後一頁 &raquo;

en: IP:
zh: IP 位址：

en: Not Spam
zh: 非垃圾

en: De-spam marked comments &raquo;
zh: 標記非垃圾迴響 &raquo;

en: Comments you de-spam will be submitted to Akismet as mistakes so it can learn and get better.
zh: 那些被您標記成「非垃圾」的迴響已經送給 Akismet 當參考，讓我們的服務能夠透過學習越來越好。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 保護您的網站，已拒絕 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 則垃圾</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already, | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already,
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 保護您的網站，已拒絕 %2$s 則垃圾。
zh[1]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 保護您的網站，已拒絕 %2$s 則垃圾。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog,
zh: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 將垃圾阻擋在您網誌外頭，

en: and there's <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | and there are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh[0]: 而現在有 <a href="%2$s">%1$s 則迴響</a>在您的垃圾清單中。
zh[1]: 而現在有 <a href="%2$s">%1$s 則迴響</a>在您的垃圾清單中。

en: but there's nothing in your <a href='%1$s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh: 但現在沒有任何東西在您的<a href='%1$s'>垃圾清單</a>中。

en: Recheck Queue for Spam
zh: 重新檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Check for Spam
zh: 檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: spam comments
zh: 垃圾

en: blocked by
zh: 擋住被

en: Comments on %s
zh: %s 的相關迴響

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for comments on this post.
zh: 本篇文章的迴響 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱。

en: The <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr> to TrackBack this entry is:
zh: 本篇文章的<abbr title="TrackBack">引用</abbr><acronym title="Uniform Resource Identifier">網址</acronym>為：

en: by
zh: 由

en: Leave a comment
zh: 發表迴響

en: Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> allowed:
zh: 自動換行分段，不會顯示 e-mail，允許 <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> 標籤如下：

en: Logged in as %s.
zh: 登入為 %s。

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出此帳號

en: Log out &raquo;
zh: 登出 &raquo;

en: <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">網址</abbr>

en: Your Comment
zh: 您的迴響

en: Say It!
zh: 講出來！

en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 抱歉，本篇的迴響表單已關閉。

en: Close this window.
zh: 關閉本視窗。

en: <cite>Powered by <a href="http://wordpress.org" title="%s"><strong>WordPress</strong></a></cite>
zh: <cite>以 <a href="http://wordpress.org" title="%s"><strong>Wordpress</strong></a> 建置</cite>

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 由 WordPress 建置，最高級的語意化個人出版平台。

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 輸入您的密碼方能觀看迴響。

en: No Comments
zh: 無迴響

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1 則迴響

en: % Comments
zh: % 則迴響

en: Edit This
zh: 編輯

en: TrackBack <abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">URL</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="TrackBack">引用</abbr><abbr title="Universal Resource Locator">網址</abbr>

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，您必須要<a href="%s">登入</a>才能發表迴響喔！

en: Mail (will not be published)
zh: 電子郵件（並不會被發佈）

en: You can use these tags: %s
zh: 您可使用下列標籤：%s

en: Submit Comment
zh: 送出迴響

en: Filed under:
zh: 位於：

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤：

en: (more...)
zh: 繼續閱讀 &raquo;

en: Comments (0)
zh: 迴響數（0）

en: Comments (1)
zh: 迴響數（1）

en: Comments (%)
zh: 迴響數（%）

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 拍謝，沒有文章符合您要找的條件。

en: &laquo; Newer Posts
zh: &laquo; 新文章

en: Older Posts &raquo;
zh: 舊文章 &raquo;

en: Pages:
zh: 頁次：

en: Categories:
zh: 分類：

en: Search:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Archives:
zh: 文章彙整：

en: Meta:
zh: 其它：

en: Syndicate this site using RSS
zh: 使用 RSS 訂閱本站

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: 全部文章的最近迴響 RSS

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 迴響 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
zh: 本頁通過 XHTML 1.0 Transitional 驗證

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
zh: 合格的 <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>

en: Close Color Picker
zh: 關閉顏色選擇器

en: Customize Header
zh: 自定頁首圖片

en: Font Color:
zh: 字體顏色：

en: Any CSS color (%s or %s or %s)
zh: 任何 CSS 顏色（%s 或 %s 或 %s）

en: Upper Color:
zh: 上方的顏色：

en: HEX only (%s or %s)
zh: 僅 HEX（%s 或 %s）

en: Lower Color:
zh: 下方的顏色：

en: Toggle Text
zh: 說明文字

en: Use Defaults
zh: 使用預設值

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Upper Color
zh: 上方的顏色

en: Lower Color
zh: 下方的顏色

en: Revert
zh: 反轉

en: Update Header
zh: 更新頁首

en: Font Color (CSS):
zh: 字體顏色（CSS）：

en: Upper Color (HEX):
zh: 上方的顏色（HEX）：

en: Lower Color (HEX):
zh: 下方的顏色（HEX）：

en: Select Default Colors
zh: 請選擇預設的顏色

en: Toggle Text Display
zh: 說明文字顯示

en: XML error: %s at line %d
zh: XML 錯誤：%s 於第 %d 行

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh: 造訪 %s 的網站

en: Posts by %s
zh: 由 %s 發表

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最近更新：%s

en: Bookmarks
zh: 書籤

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 觀看分類「%s」的全部文章

en: No categories
zh: 沒有分類

en: %s topic | %s topics
zh[0]: %s 篇主題
zh[1]: %s 篇主題

en: No server specified
zh: 未指定伺服器

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: no login ID submitted
zh: 未送出登入 ID

en: connection not established
zh: 未建立連線

en: No password submitted
zh: 未送出密碼

en: Authentication failed
zh: 認證失敗

en: No connection to server
zh: 未連線至伺服器

en: No login ID submitted
zh: 未送出登入 ID

en: No server banner
zh: 無伺服器資訊

en: abort
zh: 失敗跳出

en: apop authentication failed
zh: apop 認證失敗

en: Premature end of list
zh: 列表過早結束

en: Empty command string
zh: 空命令字串

en: connection does not exist
zh: 無此連線

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 未送出訊息號碼

en: Command failed
zh: 命令執行失敗

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 觀看全部分類為「%s」的文章

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: 全部分類為「%s」的 RSS 訂閱

en: Comments Off
zh: 迴響已關閉

en: Enter your password to view comments
zh: 輸入密碼方能觀看迴響。

en: Comment on %s
zh: %s 的相關迴響

en: Log in to Reply
zh: 登入後再回覆

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 發表迴響

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh: 登入後發表迴響

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh: 點這裡取消回覆

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 對 %s 發表迴響

en: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">說道：</span>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的留言正在審核中。

en: (Edit)
zh: （編輯）

en: Unapproved
zh: 未核准

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh: 發現重複迴響；看來您已經發表過啦！

en: You are posting comments too quickly.  Slow down.
zh: 您發表迴響的速度過快。慢點…

en: Could not update comment status
zh: 無法更新迴響狀態

en: Once Hourly
zh: 每小時一次

en: Twice Daily
zh: 每天二次

en: Once Daily
zh: 每天一次

en: Your blog&#8217;s WordPress Pages
zh: 網誌的 WordPress 頁面

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: Page title
zh: 分頁標題

en: Page order
zh: 分頁順序

en: Page ID
zh: 分頁 ID

en: Exclude:
zh: 排除：

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh: 網誌分頁 ID，使用逗號「,」分開。

en: Your blogroll
zh: 網誌輪播

en: All Links
zh: 全部鍊結

en: Select Link Category
zh: 選擇鍊結分類

en: Show Link Image
zh: 顯示鍊結圖片

en: Show Link Name
zh: 顯示鍊結名稱

en: Show Link Description
zh: 顯示鍊結說明

en: Show Link Rating
zh: 顯示鍊結積分

en: A search form for your blog
zh: 網誌搜尋表單

en: A monthly archive of your blog&#8217;s posts
zh: 網誌文章月彙整

en: Select Month
zh: 選擇月份

en: Show post counts
zh: 顯示文章數目

en: Display as a drop down
zh: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Log in/out, admin, feed and WordPress links
zh: 登入登出、管理、訂閱以及 WordPress 鍊結

en: Meta
zh: 其它

en: Syndicate this site using RSS 2.0
zh: RSS 2.0 訂閱

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 文章 <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> 訂閱

en: A calendar of your blog&#8217;s posts
zh: 網誌文章日曆

en: Calendar
zh: 月曆

en: Arbitrary text or HTML
zh: 任意文字或 HTML

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Automatically add paragraphs.
zh: 自動增加段落。

en: A list or dropdown of categories
zh: 分類列表或下拉式選單

en: Select Category
zh: 選擇分類

en: Show as dropdown
zh: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 以階層顯示

en: The most recent posts on your blog
zh: 網誌最新文章

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 顯示幾篇文章：

en: (at most 15)
zh: （最多 15 篇）

en: The most recent comments
zh: 近期迴響

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Number of comments to show:
zh: 顯示幾篇迴響：

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed
zh: RSS 或 Atom 訂閱項目

en: Syndicate this content
zh: RSS 訂閱

en: An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
zh: 發生錯誤；該訂閱可能暫時失效。請稍後再試看看。

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題

en: RSS Error: %s
zh: RSS 錯誤：%s

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh: 請輸入 RSS 訂閱網址：

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh: 設定訂閱標題（非必要）：

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh: 您想要顯示多少項目？

en: Display item content?
zh: 顯示內容？

en: Display item author if available?
zh: 顯示作者？

en: Display item date?
zh: 顯示日期？

en: Your most used tags in cloud format
zh: 標籤雲中最熱門標籤所使用的格式

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 標籤雲

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新：

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh: 「%1$s」的迴響，使用「%2$s」搜尋

en: Comments for %s
zh: 「%s」的迴響

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: 由 %2$s 發表的 %1$s 迴響

en: By: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Comments for %s searching on %s
zh: 「%s」的迴響，使用「%s」搜尋

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 受保護的迴響：請輸入密碼，方能觀看迴響。

[ctx: opening curly quote]
en: &#8220;
zh: 『

[ctx: closing curly quote]
en: &#8221;
zh: 』

en: %s min | %s mins
zh[0]: %s 分鐘
zh[1]: %s 分鐘

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh[0]: %s 小時
zh[1]: %s 小時

en: %s day | %s days
zh[0]: %s 天
zh[1]: %s 天

en: ,
zh: ，

en: , and
zh: ，與

en:  and
zh:  與

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh: %s 是受保護的 WP 選項，您不能修改它。

en: ERROR: %s is not a valid feed template
zh: 錯誤：%s 不是合規格的訂閱模板

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 無法建立目錄: %s。伺服器是否允許寫入上層目錄？

en: Empty filename
zh: 空檔名

en: Could not write file %s
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %s

en: Your attempt to edit this attachment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個附件：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to add this category has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個分類失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete this category: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試刪除分類：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this category: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯分類：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試刪除這則迴響：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to unapprove this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試駁回這則迴響：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to approve this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試批准這則迴響：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this comment: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這則迴響：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to bulk modify comments has failed.
zh: 您嘗試批次修改這些迴響失敗。

en: Your attempt to moderate comments has failed.
zh: 您嘗試批次審核這些迴響失敗。

en: Your attempt to add this link has failed.
zh: 您嘗試新增該鍊結失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete this link: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試刪除這條鍊結：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this link: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這條鍊結：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to bulk modify links has failed.
zh: 您嘗試批次修改這些鍊結失敗。

en: Your attempt to add this page has failed.
zh: 您嘗試新增該網誌分頁失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete this page: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試刪除這個頁面：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this page: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個頁面：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this plugin file: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個外掛：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to activate this plugin: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試啟用這個外掛：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to deactivate this plugin: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試停用這個外掛：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to upgrade this plugin: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試升級這個外掛：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to add this post has failed.
zh: 您嘗試新增這篇文章失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete this post: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試刪除這篇文章：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this post: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這篇文章：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to add this user has failed.
zh: 您嘗試新增該使用者失敗。

en: Your attempt to delete users has failed.
zh: 您不可刪除該頁面。

en: Your attempt to bulk modify users has failed.
zh: 您嘗試批次修改這些帳號失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this user: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個帳號：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to modify the profile for: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試修改這個人的資料：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit your settings has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯您的設定失敗。

en: Your attempt to change your permalink structure to: %s has failed.
zh: 您嘗試將您的固定網址結構改成這個：「%s」失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this file: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個檔案：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to edit this theme file: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試編輯這個佈景主題檔案：『%s』失敗。

en: Your attempt to switch to this theme: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed.
zh: 您嘗試切換到這個佈景主題：『%s』失敗。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh: 您已經登出 %s

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 您確定要這麼做？

en: WordPress Failure Notice
zh: WordPress 錯誤通知

en: Please try again.
zh: 請再試一次。

en: Do you really want to <a href='%s'>log out</a>?
zh: 您確定要<a href='%s'>登出</a>嗎？

en: &laquo; Back
zh: &laquo; 回去

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 錯誤

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>！ 請改用 %3$s。

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自 %2$s 版本後，%1$s <strong>已被捨棄</strong>，沒有替代品。

en: Select a city
zh: 請選城市

en: Manual offsets
zh: 手動時差

en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Site Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh: 搜尋結果 %1$s %2$s

en: Page not found
zh: 沒有符合條件的頁面。

en: %1$s %2$d
zh: %2$d 年 %1$s

en: View posts for %1$s %2$s
zh: 觀看 %2$s %1$s 的文章

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 迴響 Feed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 迴響 Feed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 分類訂閱

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s 標籤訂閱

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 由 %3$s 發表的訂閱

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 『%3$s』搜尋結果訂閱

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 後一頁 &raquo;

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 使用者已阻擋透過 HTTP 的要求。

en: Too many redirects.
zh: 網址轉換過多。

en: Malformed URL: %s
zh: 錯誤的 URL: %s

en: Could not open handle for fopen() to %s
zh: 無法 fopen() 連線至 %s

en: Do you want to use the WYSIWYG mode for this textarea?
zh: 您想在這文字區域中使用所見即所得（WYSIWYG）模式嗎？

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: -- Not set --
zh: -- 未設定 --

en: Copy/Cut/Paste is not available in Mozilla and Firefox.
zh: Mozilla 與 Firefox 並不允許複製∕剪下∕貼上。

en: Currently not supported by your browser, use keyboard shortcuts instead.
zh: 現階段並不支援您的瀏覽器，請用熱鍵代替。

en: Sorry, but we have noticed that your popup-blocker has disabled a window that provides application functionality. You will need to disable popup blocking on this site in order to fully utilize this tool.
zh: 抱歉，我們注意到您的視窗攔截器將應用程式功能所開啟的視窗攔截了！您需要對此網站停用視窗攔截器才能使用全部功能。

en: Error: Invalid values entered, these are marked in red.
zh: 錯誤：輸入錯誤的值，請見紅色標記部份。

en: More colors
zh: 更多顏色

en: Full
zh: 分散

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Jan_January_abbreviation
zh: 一月

en: Feb_February_abbreviation
zh: 二月

en: Mar_March_abbreviation
zh: 三月

en: Apr_April_abbreviation
zh: 四月

en: May_May_abbreviation
zh: 五月

en: Jun_June_abbreviation
zh: 六月

en: Jul_July_abbreviation
zh: 七月

en: Aug_August_abbreviation
zh: 八月

en: Sep_September_abbreviation
zh: 九月

en: Oct_October_abbreviation
zh: 十月

en: Nov_November_abbreviation
zh: 十一月

en: Dec_December_abbreviation
zh: 十二月

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 週日

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 週二

en: Wed
zh: 週三

en: Thu
zh: 週四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Direction left to right
zh: 文字左至右

en: Direction right to left
zh: 文字右至左

en: Insert new layer
zh: 插入新圖層

en: Move forward
zh: 往前

en: Move backward
zh: 往後

en: Toggle absolute positioning
zh: 絕對位置

en: New layer...
zh: 新圖層…

en: Cancel all changes
zh: 放棄全部變更

en: Insert non-breaking space character
zh: 插入非中斷空白字元

en: Run spell checking
zh: 執行拼字檢查

en: ieSpell not detected. Do you want to install it now?
zh: 並未偵測到 ieSpell。您要現在安裝嗎？

en: Horizontale rule
zh: 分隔線

en: Emotions
zh: 表情符號

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Find/Replace
zh: 尋找∕替代

en: Insert/edit image
zh: 插入∕編輯圖片

en: Insert/edit link
zh: 插入∕編輯鍊結

en: Citation
zh: 摘要

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Acronym
zh: 頭字語

en: Deletion
zh: 刪除

en: Insertion
zh: 插入

en: Insert/Edit Attributes
zh: 插入∕編輯屬性

en: Edit CSS Style
zh: 編輯 CSS 樣式

en: Paste as Plain Text
zh: 如一般文字貼上

en: Paste from Word
zh: 自 Word 貼上

en: Select All
zh: 選取全部

en: Use CTRL+V on your keyboard to paste the text into the window.
zh: 使用鍵盤 CTRL+V 將文字貼上該視窗。

en: Keep linebreaks
zh: 維持斷行

en: Inserts a new table
zh: 插入表格

en: Insert row before
zh: 插入列

en: Insert row after
zh: 後頭插入列

en: Delete row
zh: 刪除列

en: Insert column before
zh: 插入行

en: Insert column after
zh: 後頭插入行

en: Remove column
zh: 刪除行

en: Split merged table cells
zh: 分隔儲存格

en: Merge table cells
zh: 合併儲存格

en: Table row properties
zh: 列格式

en: Table cell properties
zh: 儲存格格式

en: Table properties
zh: 表格格式

en: Paste table row before
zh: 前方貼上列

en: Paste table row after
zh: 後方貼上列

en: Cut table row
zh: 剪下列

en: Copy table row
zh: 複製列

en: Delete table
zh: 刪除表格

en: Row
zh: 列

en: Column
zh: 行

en: Cell
zh: 儲存格

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 若您離開本頁，全部的變更將遺失。

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh: 全螢幕模式

en: Insert / edit embedded media
zh: 插入、編輯嵌入媒體

en: Edit embedded media
zh: 編輯嵌入媒體

en: Document properties
zh: 文件屬性

en: Insert predefined template content
zh: 插入預先定義的模板內容

en: Visual control characters on/off.
zh: 顯示控制字元開、關。

en: Toggle spellchecker
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Spellchecker settings
zh: 拼字檢查設定

en: Ignore word
zh: 忽略字

en: Ignore all
zh: 忽略全部

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍待…

en: Suggestions
zh: 建議

en: No suggestions
zh: 無建議

en: No misspellings found.
zh: 找不到拼字錯誤。

en: Insert page break.
zh: 插入分頁。

[ctx: TinyMCE font styles]
en: Styles
zh: 樣式表

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font family
zh: 字體

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Address
zh: 網址

en: Code sample
zh: Code 範例

en: Definition term
zh: 定義語詞

en: Definition description
zh: 定義內容說明

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Strikethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 靠左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 靠右

en: Outdent
zh: 凸排

en: Indent
zh: 縮排

en: Undo
zh: 上一步

en: Redo
zh: 下一步

en: Unlink
zh: 取消鍊結

en: Cleanup messy code
zh: 清除無用標籤

en: Edit HTML Source
zh: 編輯 HTML

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Insert horizontal ruler
zh: 插入分隔線

en: Remove formatting
zh: 移除格式

en: Select text color
zh: 請選擇文字顏色

en: Select background color
zh: 請選背景顏色

en: Insert custom character
zh: 插入自訂字元

en: Insert/edit anchor
zh: 插入∕編輯錨點

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Image properties
zh: 圖片設定

en: New document
zh: 新文件

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Are you sure you want to clear all contents?
zh: 您確定要清除全部內容？

en: Jump to tool buttons - Alt+Q, Jump to editor - Alt-Z, Jump to element path - Alt-X
zh: 換到工具按鈕 - Alt+Q，換到編輯器 - Alt-Z，換到元素路徑 - Alt-X

en: About TinyMCE
zh: 關於 TinyMCE

en: Loaded plugins
zh: 已載入外掛

en: Anchor name
zh: 錨點名稱

en: HTML Source Editor
zh: HTML 編輯器

en: Select a color
zh: 請選顏色

en: Picker
zh: 選取器

en: Color picker
zh: 顏色選擇器

en: Palette
zh: 色板

en: Palette colors
zh: 色板顏色

en: Named
zh: 名稱

en: Named colors
zh: 顏色名稱

en: Color:
zh: 顏色：

en: Select custom character
zh: 選擇自訂字元

en: Image description
zh: 圖片內容說明

en: Image list
zh: 圖片列表

en: Border
zh: 邊框

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Vertical space
zh: 垂直間隔

en: Horizontal space
zh: 水平間隔

en: Baseline
zh: 基準線

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Middle
zh: 中

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Text top
zh: 文字頂

en: Text bottom
zh: 文字底

en: Open link in the same window
zh: 同視窗開啟

en: Open link in a new window
zh: 新視窗開啟

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address, do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh: 您輸入的網址看起來像電子郵件位址，您想要自動加上 mailto: 前置詞嗎？

en: The URL you entered seems to external link, do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
zh: 您輸入的網址看起來像鍊結位址，您想要自動加上 http:// 前置詞嗎？

en: Link list
zh: 鍊結列表

en: File/URL
zh: 檔案∕網址

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Constrain proportions
zh: 限制比例

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Show/Hide Kitchen Sink
zh: 顯示∕隱藏 Kitchen Sink

en: Insert More tag
zh: 插入繼續閱讀標籤

en: Insert Page break
zh: 插入分頁符號

en: More...
zh: 繼續閱讀…

en: Next page...
zh: 後一頁…

en: Edit Gallery
zh: 編輯藝廊

en: Delete Gallery
zh: 刪除藝廊

en: Edit Image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: Delete Image
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Full Size
zh: 完整大小

en: Current Link
zh: 當前的鍊結

en: Link to Image
zh: 連結到圖片

en: Advanced Image Settings
zh: 進階圖片設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Original Size
zh: 原始大小

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS 類別

en: Advanced Link Settings
zh: 進階鍊結設定

en: Link Rel
zh: 鍊結 Rel

en: Edit Image Title
zh: 編輯圖片標題

en: Edit Image Caption
zh: 編輯圖片說明

en: Edit Alternate Text
zh: 編輯 alt 內容

en: Rich Editor Help
zh: 視覺化編輯器說明

en: Basics of Rich Editing
zh: 基礎視覺化編輯

en: Basics
zh: 基本資料

en: Advanced use of the Rich Editor
zh: 視覺化編輯器進階用法

en: Hotkeys
zh: 熱鍵

en: About the software
zh: 關於該軟體

en: Rich Editing Basics
zh: 視覺化編輯基礎

en: <em>Rich editing</em>, also called WYSIWYG for What You See Is What You Get, means your text is formatted as you type. The rich editor creates HTML code behind the scenes while you concentrate on writing. Font styles, links and images all appear approximately as they will on the internet.
zh: <em><abbr title="Rich Editing">視覺化編輯</abbr></em>，也就是俗稱「所見即所得」（WYSIWYG－What You See Is What You Get），指您打出來的是格式化過的文字。<abbr title="Rich Editor">視覺化編輯器</abbr>在您專心撰文時便在後頭產生 HTML 碼。字型樣式、鏈結以及圖片都會跟它們隨後出現在網路上面一樣。

en: WordPress includes a rich HTML editor that works well in all major web browsers used today. However editing HTML is not the same as typing text. Each web page has two major components: the structure, which is the actual HTML code and is produced by the editor as you type, and the display, that is applied to it by the currently selected WordPress theme and is defined in style.css. WordPress is producing valid XHTML 1.0 which means that inserting multiple line breaks (BR tags) after a paragraph would not produce white space on the web page. The BR tags will be removed as invalid by the internal HTML correcting functions.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限瀏覽本網誌。

en: While using the editor, most basic keyboard shortcuts work like in any other text editor. For example: Shift+Enter inserts line break, Ctrl+C = copy, Ctrl+X = cut, Ctrl+Z = undo, Ctrl+Y = redo, Ctrl+A = select all, etc. (on Mac use the Command key instead of Ctrl). See the Hotkeys tab for all available keyboard shortcuts.
zh: 當使用該編輯器，大多數基本鍵盤操作與其他文字編輯器相同。舉例來說：Shift+Enter 會插入斷行、Ctrl+C = 複製、Ctrl+X = 剪下、Ctrl+Z = 返回、Ctrl+Y = 重複、Ctrl+A =全部選取等等…（Mac 上使用 Command 鍵替代 Ctrl）。請參考熱鍵標籤頁內所述之全部可用的鍵盤熱鍵。

en: If you do not like the way the rich editor works, you may turn it off from Your Profile submenu, under Users in the admin menu.
zh: 若是您不喜歡用視覺化編輯器，您可在您的個人資訊裡頭的選單中關閉它，在管理頁面使用者選單中下方。

en: Advanced Rich Editing
zh: 進階視覺化編輯

en: Images and Attachments
zh: 圖片與附件

en: There is a button in the editor toolbar for inserting images that are already hosted somewhere on the internet. If you have a URL for an image, click this button and enter the URL in the box which appears.
zh: 工具列上有個按鈕提供您插入圖片的功能。若是您已經有圖片的網址，按下該按鈕並填入網址即可。

en: If you need to upload an image or another media file from your computer, you can use the Media Library buttons above the editor. The media library will attempt to create a thumbnail-sized copy from each uploaded image. To insert your image into the post, first click on the thumbnail to reveal a menu of options. When you have selected the options you like, click "Send to Editor" and your image or file will appear in the post you are editing. If you are inserting a movie, there are additional options in the "Media" dialog that can be opened from the second toolbar row.
zh: 若是您需要自電腦上傳圖片或其他媒體檔案，您可使用編輯器上方的媒體庫按鈕。您上傳圖片時媒體庫會幫您產生縮圖。若是您想要將上傳的圖片插入文章，首先在縮圖上面點一下，便會出現的選單。當您選擇好後，按下『送至編輯器』，您的圖片或者檔案就會出現在您編輯的文章中。若是您插入的是影片，『媒體』對話框中的第二工具列會有更多的選項。

en: HTML in the Rich Editor
zh: 視覺化編輯器中的 HTML

en: Any HTML entered directly into the rich editor will show up as text when the post is viewed. What you see is what you get. When you want to include HTML elements that cannot be generated with the toolbar buttons, you must enter it by hand in the HTML editor. Examples are tables and &lt;code&gt;. To do this, click the HTML tab and edit the code, then switch back to Visual mode. If the code is valid and understood by the editor, you should see it rendered immediately.
zh: 若是您直接在<abbr title="Rich Editor">視覺化編輯器</abbr>上輸入 HTML 碼，它們在文章發表後會被轉換成一般文字而沒有用。這是「所見即所得」（WYSIWYG－What You See Is What You Get）原則的結果。所以，當您想要輸入工具列上的按鈕所無法產生的 HTML 元素時，您必須在 HTML 編輯器中手動輸入它們。以<abbr title="table">表格</abbr>和 &lt;code&gt; 為例，請按下 HTML 頁籤並編輯程式碼，然後按下更新。若編輯器了解您所輸入的程式碼是啥的話，您應該就會立即看到輸出的結果。

en: Pasting in the Rich Editor
zh: 貼至視覺化編輯器中

en: When pasting content from another web page the results can be inconsistent and depend on your browser and on the web page you are pasting from. The editor tries to correct any invalid HTML code that was pasted, but for best results try using the HTML tab or one of the paste buttons that are on the second row. Alternatively try pasting paragraph by paragraph. In most browsers to select one paragraph at a time, triple-click on it.
zh: 當您自另外一個網頁貼上內容時，結果可能會不一樣，這有賴於您的瀏覽器以及您拷貝內容的網頁。編輯器會試著去修正不正確的 HTML 碼，但為了最佳效果建議您使用 HTML 編輯或使用第二列的其中一個貼上按鈕。還有一種方法是一段段地貼上。大多數的瀏覽器在選取內容時，連續點三下滑鼠可選取一個段落。

en: Pasting content from another application, like Word or Excel, is best done with the Paste from Word button on the second row, or in HTML mode.
zh: 自其他應用程式貼上內容，如 Word 或 Excel，最好是使用第二列的「自 Word 貼上」按鈕，或者使用 HTML 模式。

en: Writing at Full Speed
zh: 火力全開撰文法

en: Rather than reaching for your mouse to click on the toolbar, use these access keys. Windows and Linux use Ctrl + letter. Macintosh uses Command + letter.
zh: 把您的滑鼠丟在一邊，使用這些鍵盤熱鍵。Windows 與 Linux 使用 Ctrl + 字母。Macintosh 使用 Command + 字母。

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Action
zh: 管理項目

en: Select all
zh: 全部選取

en: Header 1
zh: 標題 1

en: Header 2
zh: 標題 2

en: Header 3
zh: 標題 3

en: Header 4
zh: 標題 4

en: Header 5
zh: 標題 5

en: Header 6
zh: 標題 6

en: The following shortcuts use different access keys: Alt + Shift + letter.
zh: 下列鍵盤操作熱鍵使用不同鍵：Alt + Shift + 字母。

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Align Left
zh: 靠左

en: Justify Text
zh: 分散對齊

en: Align Center
zh: 置中

en: Align Right
zh: 靠右

en: Insert link
zh: 插入連結

en: Remove link
zh: 移除連結

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Insert More Tag
zh: 插入繼續閱讀標籤

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh: 插入分頁標籤

en: Switch to HTML mode
zh: 切換至 HTML 模式

en: TinyMCE is a platform independent web based Javascript HTML WYSIWYG editor control released as Open Source under %sLGPL</a>	by Moxiecode Systems AB. It has the ability to convert HTML TEXTAREA fields or other HTML elements to editor instances.
zh: TinyMCE 是平台獨立的 Javascript HTML WYSIWYG 編輯器元件。由 Moxiecode Systems AB 以  Open Source under %sLGPL</a>	發佈。它能將 HTML TEXTAREA 欄位或者其他 HTML 標籤變成編輯器。

en: For more information about this software visit the <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE website</a>.
zh: 更多相關資訊請造訪 <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE 官方網站e</a>。

en: Comments Feed
zh: 迴響 Feed

en: Edit tag
zh: 編輯標籤

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯鏈結

en: Previous Post
zh: 舊文章

en: Next Post
zh: 新文章

en: First Post
zh: 首篇

en: Last Post
zh: 末篇

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh: 新迴響 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh: &laquo; 舊迴響

en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: 日

en: M_Monday_initial
zh: 一

en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: 二

en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: 三

en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: 四

en: F_Friday_initial
zh: 五

en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: 六

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: number_format_decimals
zh: 0

en: number_format_decimal_point
zh: .

en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh: ,

en: Resize path invalid
zh: 縮圖路徑不正確

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or incorrect password.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號或密碼錯誤。

en: New comment on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 文章新迴響＃%1$s『%2$s』

en: Author : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 作者：%1$s（IP：%2$s，%3$s）

en: E-mail : %s
zh: 電子郵件：%s

en: URL    : %s
zh: 網址：%s

en: Whois  : http://ws.arin.net/cgi-bin/whois.pl?queryinput=%s
zh: 打那兒來：http://ws.arin.net/cgi-bin/whois.pl?queryinput=%s

en: Comment:
zh: 迴響：

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh: 您可以在這看到本文章全部的迴響：

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］迴響：『%2$s』

en: New trackback on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您的文章有新的引用＃%1$s『%2$s』

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 網站：%1$s（IP：%2$s、%3$s）

en: Excerpt:
zh: 文章摘要：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh: 您可以在這兒看到本文章的全部引用：

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］引用：『%2$s』

en: New pingback on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您文章有新的通告＃%1$s『%2$s』

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh: 您可以在這兒看到本篇文章的全部通告：

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］通告：『%2$s』

en: Delete it: %s
zh: 刪除：%s

en: Spam it: %s
zh: 將「%s」標記為垃圾

en: A new trackback on the post #%1$s "%2$s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 文章＃%1$s『%2$s』有待審核的 Trackback

en: Website : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 網站：%1$s（IP：%2$s、%3$s）

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh: Trackback 摘要：

en: A new pingback on the post #%1$s "%2$s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 文章＃%1$s『%2$s』有待審核的 Pingback

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh: Pingback 摘要：

en: A new comment on the post #%1$s "%2$s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 文章＃%1$s『%2$s』有待審核的迴響

en: Approve it: %s
zh: 核准：%s

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh[0]: 有 %s 則待審核的迴響。請至審核面板：
zh[1]: 有 %s 則待審核的迴響。請至審核面板：

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: ［%1$s］請審核：『%2$s』

en: Password Lost and Changed for user: %s
zh: 已變更帳號 %s 的密碼

en: [%s] Password Lost/Changed
zh: ［%s］密碼遺失／變更

en: New user registration on your blog %s:
zh: 您的網誌有新帳號註冊 %s：

en: Username: %s
zh: 帳號：%s

en: E-mail: %s
zh: 電子郵件：%s

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: ［%s］新帳號註冊

en: Password: %s
zh: 登入密碼：%s

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: ［%s］您的帳號以及密碼

en: Protected: %s
zh: 受保護的文章：%s

en: Private: %s
zh: 私密：%s

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 受保護的文章不會產生摘要。

en: Next page
zh: 後一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 附件遺失

en: This post is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 本文受密碼保護，須填寫您的密碼才能閱讀。

[ctx: revision date format]
en: j F, Y @ G:i
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: %1$s [Autosave]
zh: %1$s 〔自動儲存〕

en: %1$s [Current Revision]
zh: %1$s 〔現在版本〕

[ctx: post revision]
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh: %1$s 由 %2$s

en: Restore
zh: 回存前版本

en: Compare Revisions
zh: 比較不同版本

en: Date Created
zh: 新增日期

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh: 內容、標題與摘要是空的。

en: Could not update post in the database
zh: 文章無法更新至資料庫

en: Could not insert post into the database
zh: 文章無法新增至資料庫

en: The page template is invalid.
zh: 該網誌分頁模板不合規格。

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh: 不可建立版本的版本

en: You do not have permission to preview drafts.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限預覽草稿。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh: 發生錯誤；該訂閱可能暫時失效。請稍後再試看看。

en: You are about to delete the selected items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您打算刪除已選取的項目。
     按下「取消」停止，按下「確定」刪除。

en: (Quick Links)
zh: （快速鍊結）

en: Enter a word to look up:
zh: 請輸入一個字來尋找：

en: Dictionary lookup
zh: 字典搜尋

en: lookup
zh: 找

en: Close all open tags
zh: 關閉全部開放的標籤

en: close tags
zh: 關閉標籤

en: Enter the URL
zh: 請輸入網址

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh: 請輸入圖片的網址

en: Enter a description of the image
zh: 請輸入圖片的描述

en: You do not have permission to do that.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限執行該動作。

en: An unidentified error has occurred.
zh: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh: 您嘗試排程過多檔案。

en: This file is too big. Your php.ini upload_max_filesize is %s.
zh: 該檔案過大。您在 php.ini 中設定 upload_max_filesize 為 %s。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh: 該檔案是空的。請選另外一個檔案。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh: 該檔案並非允許的格式。請選另外一個檔案。

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh: 上傳發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh: 設定錯誤。請檢查您伺服器的設定。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh: 您僅上傳一個檔案。

en: HTTP error.
zh: HTTP 錯誤。

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: IO error.
zh: IO 錯誤。

en: Security error.
zh: 安全性錯誤。

en: File cancelled.
zh: 檔案取消。

en: Upload stopped.
zh: 上傳已停止。

en: Dismiss
zh: 停止

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh: 上傳執行中&hellip;

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Separate multiple categories with commas.
zh: 使用逗號（comma）區隔分類。

en: Very weak
zh: 很虛弱

en: Weak
zh: 弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Strong
zh: 讚

en: Tags used on this post:
zh: 本篇文章所使用的標籤：

en: Publish on:
zh: 發表於：

en: Schedule for:
zh: 已排程於：

en: Published on:
zh: 已發表於：

en: Show more comments
zh: 顯示更多迴響

en: No more comments found.
zh: 沒有更多符合條件的迴響。

en: Password Protected
zh: 密碼保護

en: Submitted on:
zh: 已送出於：

en: Word count: %d
zh: 字數：%d

en: Update completed.
zh: 更新完成。

en: Error:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Error while saving the changes.
zh: 儲存媒體附件時出現錯誤。

en: Remove From Bulk Edit
zh: 自批次編輯中移除

en: Plugin Information:
zh: 外掛資訊：

en: Preview this Page
zh: 預覽分頁

en: Preview this Post
zh: 預覽文章

en: Saving Draft&#8230;
zh: 儲存草稿中&#8230;

en: Invalid Taxonomy
zh: 不正確的分類法

en: Empty Term
zh: 空項目

en: Invalid term ID
zh: 不正確的項目 ID。

en: A name is required for this term
zh: 名稱為項目必要欄位

en: Could not insert term into the database
zh: 資料庫無法新增資料

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term
zh: 代稱 『%s』已經被使用

en: Invalid object ID
zh: 不正確的物件 ID。

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 找不到<abbr title="Stylesheet">樣式表</abbr>。

en: File not readable.
zh: 無法讀取檔案。

en: Template is missing.
zh: 缺少<abbr title="Template">模板</abbr>檔案。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號欄位空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：密碼欄位空白。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號錯誤。<a href="%s" title="重置密碼">忘記密碼了嗎</a>？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Incorrect password. <a href="%s" title="Password Lost and Found">Lost your password</a>?
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>不正確的密碼。<a href="%s" title="重置密碼">忘記密碼了嗎</a>？

en: Please log in again.
zh: 請再登入一次。

en: Sidebar %d
zh: 邊欄 %d

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %s requires MySQL 4.0.0 or higher
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：WordPress %s 需要資料庫 MySQL 4.0.0 以上的版本

en: Powered by WordPress
zh: 本網誌使用 WordPress 架設

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫您的帳號或電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：該電子郵件信箱並無對應帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：帳號或電子郵件信箱錯誤。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh: 這使用者不可使用重置密碼。

en: Someone has asked to reset the password for the following site and username.
zh: 有人要求重設登入此網站用的密碼。

en: To reset your password visit the following address, otherwise just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 要重設您的密碼請瀏覽下列網址，否則請無視此信件，這樣什麼問題都不會發生。

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: ［%s］重設密碼

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 無法寄出電子郵件。

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh: 可能原因：您的主機停用了 mail() 函式...

en: Invalid key
zh: 不正確的鑰匙

en: [%s] Your new password
zh: ［%s］您的新密碼

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid.  Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：不合法的帳號。請填寫一個合法的帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：此登入帳號已註冊使用，請另外選擇一組帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：請填寫您的電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：電子郵件地址不正確。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：無法為您註冊，請聯絡<a href="mailto:%s">網站管理員</a>！

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 抱歉，收到的鑰匙不正確。

en: Lost Password
zh: 遺失密碼

en: Please enter your username or e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.
zh: 請輸入您的帳號以或電子郵件。您將會收到內有新密碼的電子郵件。

en: Username or E-mail:
zh: 帳號或 E-mail：

en: Get New Password
zh: 取得新密碼

en: Are you lost?
zh: 您迷路了？

en: &larr; Back to %s
zh: &larr; 回到 %s

en: Registration Form
zh: 註冊表單

en: Register For This Site
zh: 註冊此網誌

en: A password will be e-mailed to you.
zh: 密碼將會透過電子郵件寄給您。

en: Password Lost and Found
zh: 密碼招領

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘了密碼？

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的瀏覽器關閉或者不支援 cookies。您必須  <a href='http://www.google.com/cookies.html'>啟用 cookies</a> 後才能使用 WordPress。

en: You are now logged out.
zh: 您已經登出。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 目前不允許註冊新帳號。

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh: 請檢查您的電子郵件信箱，內有確認連結。

en: Check your e-mail for your new password.
zh: 請檢查您的電子郵件信箱，內有新的登入密碼。

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
zh: 註冊完畢。請檢查您的電子郵件信箱。

en: Remember Me
zh: 記住我

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh: 似乎沒有新郵件。

en: Author is %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: <strong>Author:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>作者：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Posted title:</strong> %s
zh: <strong>標題：</strong> %s

en: Oops: %s
zh: 噢噢：%s

en: Mission complete.  Message <strong>%s</strong> deleted.
zh: 作業完畢。已刪除訊息<strong>%s</strong>。

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this blog.  An admin user can enable them at %s
zh: 本網誌 XML-RPC 服務已停用。僅系統管理員能自 %s 啟用它。

en: Bad login/pass combination.
zh: 錯誤的帳號/密碼組合。

en: Software Name
zh: 軟體名稱

en: Software Version
zh: 軟體版本

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: Blog Tagline
zh: 網誌描述

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，您不可編輯本網誌分頁。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh: 抱歉，沒有該頁面。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit pages.
zh: 抱歉，您不可編輯網誌分頁。

en: Sorry, you cannot add new pages.
zh: 抱歉，您無法新增網誌分頁。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this page.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限編輯本網誌分頁。

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh: 刪除該網誌分頁失敗。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限編輯本網誌分頁。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit posts on this blog.
zh: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌編輯文章。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this blog in order to view tags.
zh: 抱歉，您必須要有本網誌的編輯權限才能瀏覽標籤。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to add a category.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限新增分類。

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
zh: 抱歉，新增分類失敗。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete a category.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限刪除分類。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts to this blog in order to view categories.
zh: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌增加新文章。

en: You are not allowed to moderate comments on this blog.
zh: 您不可審核本網誌文章的迴響。

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh: 不正確的迴響 ID。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit comments.
zh: 抱歉，您不可編輯迴響。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh: 不正確的迴響狀態。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯該迴響。某處發生錯誤。

en: You must be registered to comment
zh: 您必需註冊並登入才能發表迴響

en: Invalid post ID.
zh: 不正確的文章 ID。

en: Comment author name and email are required
zh: 發表迴響者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件

en: A valid email address is required
zh: 必須提供正確的電子郵件位址

en: You are not allowed access to details about this blog.
zh: 您不可瀏覽這網誌的詳細訊息。

en: You are not allowed access to details about comments.
zh: 您不可瀏覽關於迴響的詳細資料。

en: You are not allowed to update options.
zh: 您不可更新選項。

en: Sorry, you do not have access to user data on this blog.
zh: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌瀏覽使用者資料。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不可編輯本篇文章。

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh: 沒有文章，或是某處發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, this user can not edit the template.
zh: 抱歉，該使用者無法編輯模板。

en: Sorry, this user cannot edit the template.
zh: 抱歉，該使用者無法編輯模板。

en: Either the file is not writable, or something wrong happened. The file has not been updated.
zh: 該檔案不可寫入，或是某處發生錯誤。系統並未更新該檔案。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this blog.
zh: 您不可在這網誌增加新文章。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh: 抱歉，沒有這樣的文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限發表本篇文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this blog.
zh: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌發表新文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this blog.
zh: 抱歉，您不可在這網誌發表新網誌分頁。

en: Invalid post type.
zh: 不正確的文章型態。

en: You are not allowed to post as this user
zh: 您不可用這使用者發表文章。

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user
zh: 您不可用這使用者增加新網誌分頁。

en: You are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh: 您不可改變本文章的作者為這使用者。

en: You are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh: 您不可改變本網誌分頁的作者為這使用者。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this page.
zh: 抱歉，您沒有足夠的權限發表本頁。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，無法編輯該項目。某處發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this blog in order to view categories.
zh: 抱歉，您必須要有本網誌的編輯權限才能瀏覽分類。

en: You are not allowed to upload files to this site.
zh: 您沒有足夠的權限上傳檔案。

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %1$s（%2$s）

en: Sorry, you can not edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不可編輯本篇文章。

en: Is there no link to us?
zh: 沒有鍊結嗎？

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh: 指定的 URL 無法當作目標。該處不存在，或者不是一個可對其發送引用通知的資源。

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh: 來源網址以及目的網址不可指向同樣的地方。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh: 該引用已經存在。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh: 來源網址 (URL) 並不存在。

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
zh: 該頁找不到標題。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh: 來源網址並沒有包含目的網址的鍊結，所以不可當作來源。

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh: 已註冊自 %1$s 至 %2$s 的引用。Keep the web talking! :-)

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh: 所指定的網址 (URL) 並不存在。
